Skip to main content

REGISTER FOR Mastery Monday REMINDERS

Weekly beginning March 11th

This 60-minute webinar is open to all residential real estate agents. Join us if you are working toward specialization, certification, or simply want to be your best when it comes to serving downsizing clients, mature homeowners, and late-life transitioners. 

We start with a candid conversation around a timely topic relevant to working with mature homeowners. Attendees are welcome to submit questions and if time allows, the hosts will field select questions during the live webinar. 

12:00pm-1pm (Pacific)   |  1:00pm-2:00pm (Mtn)  |  2pm-3pm (Central)  |  3pm-4pm (Eastern)

NOTE: Feel free to hang out for a few minutes after the webinar for information about programs offered through Seniors Real Estate Institute.

Replays are available to Certified Senior Housing Professionals (CSHP’s)® only and can be accessed by logging into your account.