Skip to main content

CSHP MEMBER DIRECTORY

Certified Senior Housing Professionals® (CSHP’s) are specialists who understand the distinct late-life transition needs, wants, and goals of mature home buyers and sellers. CSHPs have completed rigorous training and possess unique skills and knowledge positioning them as preferred real estate professionals for mature clients and longtime homeowners.

It’s more than just a certification… it’s about purpose and passion!

Click on the map to see active Certified Senior Housing Professionals in that state.

Alabama



Dave  Patton
Service Area: Hoover, Alabama
davepatton@kw.com
(404) 304-3293
%%contact.website%%

Alaska

Arizona



Eva  Marin
Service Area: Phoenix Metropolitan & Surrounding Cities
homesbyevamarin@gmail.com
(480) 734-7019
www.homesbyevamarin.net

Arkansas



Alison  Van Hecke
Service Area: Northwest Arkansas
Alison@lighthousegroupnwa.com
(479) 270-4007
www.lighthousegroupnwa.com

California



Terri  Dimond
Service Area: Santa Barbara County
Terridimond@bhhscal.com
(805) 709-0934
www.terridimond.com


Elizabeth  Houghton
Service Area: Northern San Diego County and Southern Orange County
LizYourNextChapter@gmail.com
(760) 455-9028
www.NextChapterMovesMadeEasy.com


Christie  Levander
Service Area: San Diego/Encinitas
christie@levander4re.com
(760) 632-9302
www.CoastalHomeSpecialist.com


Ric  Levander
Service Area:
richard@levander4re.com
(760) 408-2384



Michele  Mesker
Service Area: All of San Diego County
michele@teammesker.com
(619) 980-6501
www.TeamMesker.com


Nancy  Puder
Service Area: Pismo Beach, Arroyo Grande, San Luis Obispo, Nipomo, Morro Bay, Atascadero,
nancy@nancypuder.com
(805) 710-2415
www.NancypuderAssociates.com


Dayna  Wilson
Service Area: San Francisco East Bay-CA
dayna@day-realestate.com
(925) 788-6582
https://www.day-realestate.com/

Colorado



Aleta Antoinette
Service Area:
homesthatgive@comcast.net
(303) 229-9210



Larry Clarke
Service Area: Aurora Denver
larryc5213@comcast.net
(303) 521-7188
www.maturelivingtruthseries.com


Catherine Goza
Service Area:
cathygozarealestate@gmail.com
(970) 381-9141



Thomas Hall
Service Area: Denver metro
tomhall.srs@gmail.com
1 (303) 947-8067



Jim Holmes
Service Area:
Jimholmes@kw.com
(303) 475-7249



Lee McCue
Service Area: Denver
Lee@McTeamProperties.com
(303) 859-0198
www.McTeamProperties.com


Nan Smith
Service Area: Kittredge
nansmith@kw.com
(303) 358-4775
www.seniorhousingprofessionalcolorado.com/

Connecticut



Susan Swain
Service Area: Southeastern CT
susanmswain@yahoo.com
(860) 625-1485
www.dependablerealtyservices.com

Delaware

District of Columbia



Jan Brito
Service Area: MD, DC, VA
jan.brito@compass.com
1 (301) 646-5774
capitalseniorsolutioins.com


Laura Quigley
Service Area: Maryland, Washington DC
laura.quigley@compass.com
(240) 753-2208
www.capitalseniorsolutions.com

Florida



Jose Fernandez
Service Area: South Florida : Miami, Broward, Ft Lauderdale
jose@jose-fernandez.net
(305) 761-0801



Michael Flahaven
Service Area: Orlando
mike@yourfloridahaven.com
(407) 340-5291
www.yourfloridahaven.com


Paul Henderson
Service Area: Central Florida
paul.gtguide@gmail.com
(407) 617-6615
www.gtFlorida.com


LYN HENDERSON
Service Area: Central Florida
lyn.gtguide@gmail.com
(407) 617-6612
www.GreatTransitions.net


Susan Herring
Service Area: Orlando Metro
susan@susanherring.com
(407) 461-5381



Beth Hurewitz
Service Area:
truebluebethy@gmail.com
(310) 940-3028



Beth Logullo
Service Area: Greater Orlando
bethlogullo@kw.com
(772) 633-0670
www.gtflorida.com


Joanie McManus
Service Area: Ormond Beach Volusia County
JMcManus914@gmail.com
(407) 310-2362



Bonnie Warren
Service Area: Orlando and Surrounding Central Florida Cities
BonnieWarren@KW.com
1 (407) 222-4508



Shawn Woods
Service Area: Palm Beach County, FL
swoods@kw.com
(561) 569-0812
https://www.AgingWithGrace.Solutions

Georgia



Kelley Anderson
Service Area:
homeskelleyanderson@gmail.com
(470) 309-7430



Caroline Colonna
Service Area: Hall County
carolinecolonnare@gmail.com
(404) 680-5361
www.carolinecolonnarealestate.com

Hawaii

Idaho

Illinois



Helen Morgan
Service Area: Chicago and surrounding suburbs
morganhelen@att.net
1 (708) 712-8493
Www.Resource55.com


Betsy Phillips
Service Area: Northbrook, Chicago
betsy.phillips@compass.com
(847) 525-2111
compass.com

Indiana



Helen Quick
Service Area: Northern Indiana and South West Michigan
helen@helenquick.com
1 (574) 220-7450



Debbie Sakson
Service Area:
debbie@dsakson.com
(317) 523-7231



Cyndie Taylor
Service Area: Indianapolis, Central Indiana
cyndie@kw.com
(317) 442-3147
cyndiesellsindy.com


Lisa Treadwell
Service Area: Indianapolis
lisa@indyreexperts.com
(317) 246-9966
www.IndyREExperts.com

Iowa



Mary Eikenberry
Service Area: Greater Des Moines metro area
marycoachingseniors@gmail.com
(515) 238-5225
www.maryeikenberry.com


Kelly Musgrove
Service Area:
kelly.musgrove@cbdsm.com
(515) 554-8016



Angela M Veatch
Service Area: Des Monies
angela.veatch@cbdsm.com
1 (515) 494-2175
www.angelaveatch.com

Kansas



Katherine Ambrose
Service Area: Wichita and surrounding areas
kambrose@kw.com
(316) 686-4500
www.EmpoweredSenior.org


Tina Dyer
Service Area:
Tina@thedyerteam.com
(816) 506-9112



Cyndi Humphrey
Service Area: Kansas City Metro
cyndi.mbsgroupkc@gmail.com
(314) 239-4021
https:/cyndihumphrey.kw.com


Douglas Mitts
Service Area:
dougmitts@kw.com
(913) 636-1640



Terri Monrad
Service Area: Kansas City Metro area – Licensed in KS and MO
Terri@TerriMonrad.com
(913) 749-7221
www.TerriMonrad.com


Julie Spaulding
Service Area: Kansas City
juliespauldingkc@gmail.com
(913) 269-3928
www.juliespaulding.com


Laurie Ungles
Service Area: Wichita, Ks and surrounding area
laurie@laurieungles.com
(316) 644-5457
%%contact.website%%

Kentucky

Louisiana



Barbara Golden
Service Area: 70448
babsgold24@gmail.com
(504) 784-9424
 


Kim Kantrow
Service Area: New Orleans Metropolitan Area
kimkantrow@gmail.com
(504) 453-4507
LivingLaVidaNola.com

Maine

Maryland



Jan Brito
Service Area: MD, DC, VA
jan.brito@compass.com
1 (301) 646-5774
capitalseniorsolutioins.com


Susan Greco
Service Area: Maryland and Pennsylvania
susan@totalseniorsolutions.com
(410) 299-1491



Mary Illes
Service Area:
mary.illes@compass.com
(202) 642-2601



Rachel Krall
Service Area:
rachel@rachelkrallco.com
(443) 955-0926



Laura Quigley
Service Area: Maryland, Washington DC
laura.quigley@compass.com
(240) 753-2208
www.capitalseniorsolutions.com


Jennifer Tilghman
Service Area: Maryland-DC-Virginia
jentilghman@gmail.com
(301) 661-4472
TheTilghmanTeam.com

Massachusetts



Claire Abate
Service Area:
claire@claireabate.com
(508) 965-4525



Deborah DarlingRaphael
Service Area: Western Massachusetts
ddarlingraphael@kw.com
(413) 768-8683



Blaze Johnson
Service Area:
blaze@blazerealestate.com
(978) 697-7429



Kelly Kurtz
Service Area: Central/North Central Massachusetts
kellykurtz@kw.com
(978) 302-8191
Kelly-Kurtz.com


Kathleen R McStay
Service Area: MetroWest Massachusetts
kathy@kathymcstay.com
(508) 272-4487



Barbara Romero
Service Area:
barbaralromero@yahoo.com
(917) 992-0540



Jeffrey Turcotte
Service Area: Central/North Central Massachusetts
jeffrey.turcotte@hotmail.com
(978) 888-3090
simplywellsimplyorganized.com

Michigan



Tina Doyle
Service Area: Metro Detroit & Ann Arbor Areas
Tina@miseniorsmove.com
(734) 904-2841



Patricia Gabrielse
Service Area:
purepattig@gmail.com
(616) 821-6498



Laura Kelso
Service Area: Grand Rapids and West Michigan
lauratkelso@gmail.com
(616) 724-7200
www.LauraTkelso.com

Minnesota



Katie Ashland
Service Area:
katie.ashland@compass.com
(612) 718-4843



Pat Lauria
Service Area: %%contact._ServiceArea%%
patlauria@edinarealty.com
(952) 234-0633
%%contact.website%%

Mississippi

Missouri



Ted Gottlieb
Service Area: St Louis Metro
ted@trustinted.com
(314) 956-9477
trustinted.com


Cyndi Humphrey
Service Area: Kansas City Metro
cyndi.mbsgroupkc@gmail.com
(314) 239-4021
https:/cyndihumphrey.kw.com


Stacy Nelson
Service Area: Greater Kansas City Metro, KS & MO
stacy@thewillyandstacyteam.com
(816) 536-1526



Willy Nelson, Jr
Service Area: Greater Kansas City Metro, KS & MO
teamwillynelson@gmail.com
(816) 820-4342
seniormoveskc.com


Belinda Olson
Service Area: Kansas City Metro, Both Kansas and Missouri
belindakolson@gmail.com
(816) 401-8190
TeamOlsonProperties.com


Jay Phillips
Service Area: St. Louis
jay@thephillipsteam.com
(314) 791-7653
www.thephillipsteam.com

Montana

Nebraska



Alicia Chrastil
Service Area: Lincoln, Omaha and Surrounding Areas
alicia@nebraskarealty.com
1 (402) 499-8147
www.AliciaChrastil.com


Bud Thomsen
Service Area: Omaha, Gretna, Elkhorn, Papillion, Bellevue & surrounding communities
budthomsen@gmail.com
(402) 212-2821
%%contact.website%%

Nevada



Brett Junell
Service Area: Reno, Sparks & Carson City, Nevada
Brett@junellgroup.com
(775) 432-6300
www.JunellGroup.com


Annette Junell
Service Area: Reno, Sparks & Carson City, Nevada
annette@junellgroup.com

%%contact.website%%

New Hampshire

New Jersey



Lorraine Montalbano
Service Area: Northern New Jersey
lorraine@lorraineamontalbano.com
(201) 925-0957
https://lamontalbano.kw.com/senior-real-estate-advocates

New Mexico

New Mexico

New York



Lisa Albinowski
Service Area:
lisa@lisabroker.com
(631) 793-7329
pathwaytoseniorliving.com


Patty Mayo
Service Area: Long Island
pattymayomoves@gmail.com
(631) 624-4443
pathwaytoseniorliving.com

North Carolina



Tracy Drakeford Pierce
Service Area: NC-Triangle Area (Raleigh, Durham and surrounding communities)
drakefordpierce@outlook.com
(919) 257-8139
www.drakefordpierce.com


Shirley Feuerstein
Service Area: Raleigh NC Triangle
seniorangelmoves@gmail.com
(908) 868-9330



Freda Hamlett
Service Area: Central NC (Raleigh, Durham)
freda@milestonemoves.com
(919) 810-9551
www.milestonemoves.com


April Harbin
Service Area: Charlotte, NC/Fort Mill & Indian Land, SC
april.harbin@allentate.com
(704) 307-3394



Rebecca Loding
Service Area:
becky@lodingrealty.com
(919) 548-8019



Lindy Muse
Service Area:
lindy1217@gmail.com
1 (919) 818-3758



Toni Peay
Service Area: Durham to Greensboro
info@homeexperttoni.com
(919) 625-2651
homeexperttoni.com


Nikki Rice
Service Area:
nikkirice@kw.com
(919) 641-4321



Raigen Stiefel
Service Area:
raigen@keytransitionscarolinas.com
(310) 430-3731



Karena Stipp
Service Area: Central North Carolina: Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, the Triangle area and surrounding counties
karenastipprealtor@gmail.com
(919) 473-3676
%%contact.website%%

North Dakota

Ohio



Janet Brewer
Service Area:
Janet.brewer@cbws.com
(859) 445-2396



Kathie Currier
Service Area:
kathie.currier@cbws.com




Regina Hill
Service Area: Columbus, OH
regina@royaltreatmentre.com
(614) 561-1621
reginarenderrealtor.com


Regan Van Kerckhove
Service Area: %%contact._ServiceArea%%
regan@dwellcincinnati.com
(513) 720-1290
%%contact.website%%

Oklahoma



Nikki Buckelew
Service Area: Oklahoma City Metro
nikki@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(405) 708-7010
www.buckelewgroup.com


Chris Buckelew
Service Area: Oklahoma City Metro
chris@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(405) 708-7010
www.BuckelewRealtyGroup.com


Rebecca Ivins
Service Area: Central OK
becky@beckyivins.com
(405) 722-3232



Kim Johns
Service Area:
kim@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(405) 589-5201



Cindy Manchester
Service Area: Tulsa, Jenks, Bixby, Broken Arrow, Owasso, Sand Springs
tulsahomebuzz@gmail.com
(918) 625-7441



Rebecca Seda
Service Area:
becky.seda@kw.com
(405) 503-4387



Shannon Stiger
Service Area: Oklahoma City Metro
shannon@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(405) 708-7010
www.buckelewrealtygroup.com


Sharyn Willard
Service Area: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Info@MatureTransitionsOfTulsa.com
(918) 605-1480
www.MatureTransitionsOfTulsa.com


Connie Williams
Service Area: Oklahoma
conniewilliamsgroup@gmail.com
(405) 613-6890
www.stetsonbentley.com

Oregon



Jennifer Jones
Service Area: Portland and surrounding areas
jennifersharpejones@gmail.com
(503) 421-0323
http://www.portlandseniormoves.com/


Kimberly Shute
Service Area:
kimberly@mmret.com
(971) 227-1302
www.lookinportland.com


Sandy Williams
Service Area: %%contact._ServiceArea%%
sandywilliams@equitygroup.com
(503) 516-0410
%%contact.website%%

Pennsylvania



Linda Dutton
Service Area: Greater Phildephia, PA
linda.dutton@compass.com
(267) 980-3863
www.candacebrookshometeam.com


Nancy Etherington
Service Area:
netherington@kw.com
(610) 256-9113
nancyetheringtonhomes.com


Paul Hayes
Service Area: %%contact._ServiceArea%%
paul@paulhayeshomes.com
1 (717) 421-4150
paulhayeshomes.com

Rhode Island

South Carolina

South Dakota

Tennessee

Texas



Bridget Bell
Service Area: Dallas Ft Worth
bridget@ebby.com
(214) 663-3247
bridgetbell.ebby.com


Cyndi Cummings
Service Area: Austin and surrounding areas to San Antonio
cyndi@cyndicummings.com
1 (512) 423-6782
www.turnkeytransitions.com


Virginia Lazenby
Service Area: Sun City Texas, Georgetown, Round Rock, Pflugerville, Leander, Cedar Park Texas
realtor@virginiavaluesyou.com
(512) 818-0988
www.SeniorsLivingSmarter.com


Kari Lindstrom
Service Area:
kari-realtor@sbcglobal.net
(817) 939-3564
www.karimehome.com


Damon Matusz
Service Area:
damonm.saltdfw@gmail.com
(972) 955-6030



Angela McCants
Service Area:
mccants10@gmail.com
(214) 207-4218
angelamccants.com


Liz McNeel
Service Area: Houston, TX
lizmcneel@kw.com
(713) 826-2731
https://themcneelgroup.com/


Edwena Potter
Service Area: Denton County, Northeast Tarrant County, western Collin and Dallas county
edwena@kw.com
(214) 908-5564



Amanda Shamsie
Service Area:
amanda@shamsiesells.com
1 (512) 677-3300



Ingrid Sullivan
Service Area: Dallas and Tarrant County
ingrid@ingridsullivan.com
(817) 572-9696
sullivandfwhomes.com

Utah



Gina M Gonzalez
Service Area: Northern Utah
info@maturelivingresources.org
(801) 544-6829
www.MatureLivingHomes.com

Vermont

Virginia



Rachel Cheng
Service Area:
askrachelcheng@gmail.com
(703) 457-7832



Peggi Howell
Service Area: %%contact._ServiceArea%%
peggi.howell@live.com
(540) 834-8412
%%contact.website%%

Washington



Michelle Dawson
Service Area:
michelledawson@remax.net
(425) 232-1094



Mary Stevenson
Service Area: Olympia, WA. Thurston Co, WA
mary.stevenson@exprealty.com
(360) 742-7532
marystevenson.exprealty.com

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Wyoming