CSHP Member Directory

Certified Senior Housing Professional® (CSHP’s) are specialists who understand the distinct late-life transition needs, wants, and goals of mature home buyers and sellers. CSHP’s possess unique skills and knowledge positioning them as preferred real estate professionals for mature clients.

It’s more than just a designation… it’s a passion!

Click on the map to see the Certified Senior Housing Professionals in that state.

[mapsvg id=”6242″]

ALABAMA



Cindy Monk
Service Area: Birmingham Alabama Metro Area
cindy@cindymonk.com
(205) 229-2427
www.AlabamaMatureMoves.com

ARIZONA



James Butler
Service Area: Tuscon
jbutler@longrealty.com
(520) 825-3299
jbutler.longrealty.com



Dave Kipling
Service Area:
delias@kw.com
(520) 360-6833
www.tucsonseniorsonthemove.com



Erica West
Service Area: Fountain Hills
erica@ericawesthomes.com
(480) 650-7002
ericawesthomes.com

ARKANSAS



Alison Van Hecke
Service Area: Northwest Arkansas
alison@lighthousegroupnwa.com
(479) 270-4007
www.lighthousegroupnwa.com

CALIFORNIA



Jewell Buenavista
Service Area: San Diego
jewell@bhhscal.com
(619) 948-8768
www.letstalkseniors.us



Terri Dimond
Service Area: Santa Barbara County
TerriDimond@bhhscal.com
(805) 709-0934
terridimond.com



Liz Houghton
Service Area:
LizYourNextChapter@gmail.com
(470) 235-0305
www.DownSizingManagement.com



Richard Kato
Service Area:
katocshp@gmail.com
(714) 745-7890
1101 California Avenue



Ginger Proffitt
Service Area:
gingerproffitt@gmail.com
(760) 807-0800
1920 Mountain Valley Ln



Nancy Puder
Service Area: Pismo Beach, Grover Beach, Arroyo Grande, San Luis Obispo, Nipomo, Orcutt, Santa Maria, CA
nancy@nancypuder.com
(805) 710-2415
NancypuderAssociates..com



Dayna Wilson
Service Area:
Dayna@Day-RealEstate.com
(925) 788-6582
www.Day-RealEstate.com

COLORADO



Aleta Antoinette
Service Area:
homesthatgive@comcast.net
(303) 229-9210
HomesThatGive.com



Lawrence Clarke
Service Area: Aurora & Denver CO
larryc5213@comcast.net
(303) 521-7188
www.larry-clarke.com



Kimberly Evans
Service Area: Denver Metro and surrounding areas.
kdevans@mac.com
(303) 378-9424
www.sagechoicerealty.com



Tom Hall
Service Area: Greater Metro Denver and Front Range
tomhallwhitepickit@yahoo.com
(303) 947-8067
tomhallsrs.com



Jim Holmes
Service Area:
Jimholmes@kw.com
(303) 475-7249
www.greatlivingcolorado



Marilyn Leggett
Service Area:
mpleggett@msn.com
(303) 912-2251
na



Jacob Martin
Service Area: Colorado Springs
jacob@jacobmartinhomes.com
(719) 331-6844
jacobmartinhomes.com



Lee McCue
Service Area: Denver
Lee@McTeamProperties.com
(303) 859-0198
www.McTeamProperties.com



Pamela Meyer
Service Area: greater Metro Denver area
denverhomenavigators@gmail.com
(303) 506-0106
www.DenverHomeNavigators.com



Anne Shaw
Service Area: Denver Metro Area
anneswers@comcast.net
(720) 320-7174
www.anneswers.com

FLORIDA



Jose Fernandez
Service Area: South Florida : Miami, Broward, Ft Lauderdale
jose@jose-fernandez.net
(305) 761-0801
Jose-Fernandez.net



Mike Flahaven
Service Area: Orlando
mikef@yourfloridahaven.com
(407) 340-5291
www.yourfloridahaven.com



Gary Harlow
Service Area: Jacksonville, Ponte Vedra, Orange Park, St Johns
gary@garylharlow.com
(904) 945-7777
Gary@GaryLHarlow.com



Paul Henderson
Service Area: Central Florida
Paul@gtFlorida.com
(407) 617-6615
www.gtFlorida.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Lyn Henderson
Service Area: Central Florida
Lyn@gtFlorida.com
(407) 476-1808
www.gtFlorida.com



Susan Herring
Service Area:
slherring10@gmail.com
(407) 461-5381




Cyndi Perron
Service Area: Jacksonville, FL - Northeast Florida area
cynperron@gmail.com
(904) 708-1788
cynthiaperron.myfhrm.com

ILLINOIS



JoEllen Davis
Service Area: Glenview, Northbrook, Northshore area, Northside of Chicago
joellen@atproperties.com
(773) 220-8159
www.joellendavis.com



Helen Morgan-Huemmer
Service Area: Chicago and surrounding suburbs
Morganhelen@att.net
(708) 712-8493
Www.Resource55.com

INDIANA



Helen Quick
Service Area: Northern Indiana and South West Michigan
helen@helenquick.com
(574) 220-7450
helen@helenquick.com



Debbie Sakson
Service Area:
debbie@dsakson.com
(317) 523-7231
www.indyseniormoves.com



Lisa Treadwell
Service Area: Indianapolis
lisa@indyreexperts.com
(317) 246-9966
www.IndyREExperts.com

IOWA



Mary Eikenberry
Service Area: Greater Des Moines metro area
mary.eikenberry@cbdsm.com
(515) 238-5225
www.maryeikenberry.com

KANSAS



Terri Monrad
Service Area:
terrimonrad@gmail.com
(913) 749-7221
www.TerriMonrad.com



Laurie Ungles
Service Area: Wichita, Ks and surrounding area
laurie@laurieungles.com
(316) 644-5457
www.laurieungles.com

LOUISIANA



Kim Kantrow
Service Area: New Orleans Metropolitan Area
kimkantrow@gmail.com
(504) 453-4507
LivingLaVidaNola.com

MARYLAND



Jennifer Tilghman
Service Area:
jentilghman@gmail.com
(301) 661-4472
www.JenniferTilghman.com

MASSACHUSETTS



Blaze Johnson
Service Area:
blaze@blazerealestate.com
(978) 697-7429
www.blazerealestate.com



Susanne McInerney
Service Area: Newton, Needham, Wellesley, Brookline, Weston, Chestnut Hill, Boston, Dover, Natick, Dedham, Westwood, Arlington, Winchester, Wayland, Southborough, Westborough, Ashland
sue@susannemcinerney.com
(617) 413-4550
MassEstateTeam.com

MICHIGAN



Laura Kelso
Service Area: West Michigan- Grand Rapids and surrounding area to the lake shore.
Email: LauraTkelso@gmail.com
Phone: 1 (616) 724-7200
Website: www.Laurakelso.kw.com



Helen Quick
Service Area: Northern Indiana and South West Michigan
Email: helen@helenquick.com
Phone: (574) 220-7450
Website: helen@helenquick.com

MISSOURI



Ted Gottlieb
Service Area: St. Louis Metro - Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, Ellisville, Ballwin, Town & Country, Clayton, Ladue, Manchester, Sunset Hill, Brentwood, Maplewood, Maryland Heights, St. Louis City, St. Louis County, Richmond Heights
ted@trustinted.com
(314) 956-9477
trustinted.com



William Nelson
Service Area: Greater Kansas City Metro, KS & MO
willynelsonjr@kw.com
(816) 820-4342
seniormoveskc.com



Stacy Nelson
Service Area: Greater Kansas City Metro, KS & MO
stacy@midwestheritagehomes.com
(816) 536-1526
seniormoveskc.com



Belinda Olson
Service Area: Kansas City Metro, Both Kansas and Missouri
belindakolson@gmail.com
(816) 401-8190
TeamOlsonProperties.com

NEBRASKA



Bud Thomsen
Service Area: Omaha, Papillon, Gretna, Elkhorn, Bennington
Budthomsen@gmail.com
(402) 212-2821
www.BudThomsen.com

NEVADA



Kathleen Donnay
Service Area: LAS VEGAS, NORTH LAS VEGAS, HENDERSON, BOULDER CITY
kathleendonnay@gmail.com
(702) 335-2913
SeniorREConciergeServices.com



Brett Junell
Service Area: Reno, Sparks & Carson City, Nevada
brett@junellgroup.com
(775) 432-6300
www.JunellGroup.com



Annette Junell
Service Area: Reno, Sparks & Carson City, Nevada
annette@junellgroup.com

www.JunellGroup.com

NORTH CAROLINA



Amy Dively
Service Area:
amy@foxgroupproperties.com
(704) 891-6002




Freda Hamlett
Service Area: Central NC (Raleigh, Durham)
freda@milestonemoves.com
(919) 810-9551
www.milestonemoves.com



Nikki Rice
Service Area:
nikkirice@kw.com
(919) 641-4321
NikkiRiceTriangleHomes.com

OHIO



Janet Brewer
Service Area:
Janet.brewer@cbws.com
(859) 445-2396
www.JanetBrewer.Cbintouch.com



Regina Hill
Service Area: Columbus, OH
regina@royaltreatmentre.com
(614) 561-1621
reginarenderrealtor.com



Joseph Mezera
Service Area: Columbus Ohio
joem@camtaylor.com

www.CamTaylor.com

OKLAHOMA



Nikki Buckelew
Service Area: Oklahoma
nikki@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(405) 708-7010
www.BuckelewRealtyGroup.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Chris Buckelew
Service Area:
chris@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(405) 708-7010
www.BuckelewRealtyGroup.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Rebecca Ivins
Service Area: Central OK
becky@beckyivins.com
(405) 722-3232
www.beckyivins.com



Cindy Manchester
Service Area: Tulsa, Jenks, Bixby, Broken Arrow, Owasso, Sand Springs
tulsahomebuzz@gmail.com
(918) 625-7441
www.TulsaHomeBuzz.com



Shannon Stiger
Service Area: Oklahoma City Metro
shannon@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(405) 708-7010
www.buckelewrealtygroup.com



Sharyn Willard
Service Area: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Info@MatureTransitionsOfTulsa.com
(918) 605-1480
www.MatureTransitionsOfTulsa.com



Connie Williams
Service Area: Oklahoma City Metro, Edmond
connie@homesteadrealtyco.com
(405) 613-6890
connie.homesteadrealtyco.com

OREGON



Jennifer Jones
Service Area: Portland and surrounding areas
Email: jennifersharpejones@gmail.com
Phone: (503) 421-0323
Website: http://www.portlandseniormoves.com/



Kimberly Shute
Service Area:
Email: kimberly@lookinportland.com
Phone: (971) 227-1302
Website: www.lookinportland.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

PENNSYLVANIA



Nancy Etherington
Service Area:
netherington@cbpref.com
(610) 256-9113
nancyetheringtonhomes.com



Paul Hayes
Service Area:
paulhayeshomes@gmail.com
(717) 421-4150
paulhayeshomes.com

TEXAS



Cyndi Cummings
Service Area: Austin, Lakeway, Georgetown
cyndi@cyndicummings.com
(512) 423-6782
www.cyndicummings.com



Diane Flicker
Service Area: The Woodlands, Spring and Conroe
dianeflicker@gmail.com
(281) 381-7738
www.saltandpeppersilverstars.com



Virginia Lazenby
Service Area: Sun City Texas, Georgetown, Round Rock, Pflugerville, Leander, Cedar Park Texas
realtor@VirginiaValuesYou.com
(512) 818-0988
www.SeniorsLivingSmarter.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Kari Lindstrom
Service Area:
kari-realtor@sbcglobal.net
(817) 939-3564
www.karimehome.com



Angela McCants
Service Area:
mccants10@gmail.com
(214) 207-4218
angelamccants.com



Elizabeth McNeel
Service Area:
lizmcneel@kw.com
(713) 826-2731
lizmcneel.com



Edwena Potter
Service Area: Denton County, Northeast Tarrant County, western Collin and Dallas county
edwena@kw.com
(214) 908-5564
www.DFWSeniorRealEstate.com



Ingrid Sullivan
Service Area:
ingrid@ingridsullivan.com
(817) 572-9696
DallasfortWorthseniorliving.com



Barbara Visser
Service Area:
barbvisser53@gmail.com
(281) 382-7969
www.barbvisser.com

UTAH



Gina M Gonzalez
Service Area: Northern Utah
support@g3sold.com
(801) 544-6829
www.MatureLivingHomes.com