CSHP Member Directory

Click on the map to see the Certified Senior Housing Professionals in that state.

ALABAMA



Cindy Monk
Service Area:
cindy@cindymonk.com
(205) 229-2427
www.CindyMonk.com

ARIZONA



JAMES Butler
Service Area: Tuscon
jbutler@longrealty.com
(520) 825-3299
jbutler.longrealty.com



Dave Kipling
Service Area:
dave@thekiplingteam.com
(520) 360-6833
www.tucsonseniorsonthemove.com



Erica West
Service Area:
eric@ericawesthomes.com
(480) 650-7002
ericawesthomes.com

ARKANSAS



Alison Van Hecke
Service Area:
alison@lighthousegroupnwa.com
(479) 270-4007
www.mymidtownagents.com

CALIFORNIA



Mike Bell
Service Area:
mike@mikebell.net
(408) 984-7420
www.SimplyServingSeniors.com



Sue Brown
Service Area:
suesellssachomes@gmail.com
(916) 386-6016
SUESELLSSACHOMES.COM



Jewell Buenavista
Service Area:
Jewell@bhhscal.com
+1 (619) 948-8768




Teresa Dimond
Service Area:
TerriDimond@bhhscal.com
(805) 709-0934
terridimond.com



Liz Houghton
Service Area:
lizdownsizingmanagement@gmail.com
(470) 235-0305
www.DownSizingManagement.com



Richard Kato
Service Area:
katoccim@aol.com
(714) 745-7890
1101 California Avenue



Joanne Peters
Service Area:
joannep1955@gmail.com
(805) 610-6304
www.centralcoastsenior.com



Ginger Proffitt
Service Area:
gingerproffitt@gmail.com
(760) 807-0800
1920 Mountain Valley Ln



Nancy Puder
Service Area:
nancy@nancypuder.com
(805) 710-2415
NancyPuderAssociates.com



Dayna Wilson
Service Area:
dlwilson555@gmail.com
(925) 788-6582
Day-RealEstate.com

COLORADO



Aleta Antoinette
Service Area:
homesthatgive@comcast.net
(303) 229-9210
HomesThatGive.com



Kim Evans
Service Area:
kdevans@mac.com
(303) 378-9424
www.sagechoicegroup.com



Tom Hall
Service Area:
tomhallwhitepickit@yahoo.com

10765 W 35th Pl



Jim Holmes
Service Area:
Jimhomes@kw.com
(303) 475-7249
www.greatlivingcolorado



Marilyn Leggett
Service Area:
mpleggett@msn.com
(303) 912-2251
na



Joan Masztaler
Service Area:
joanmasztaler@gmail.com

9130 Fig St

FLORIDA



Jose Fernandez
Service Area:
jose@jose-fernandez.net
(305) 761-0801
Jose-Fernandez.net



Mike Flahaven
Service Area:
mike@yourfloridahaven.com
(407) 207-0825
www.yourfloridahaven.com



Gary Harlow
Service Area:
Gary@GaryLHarlow.com
(904) 945-7777
SeniorsRealEstateSolutions.com



Wm Paul Henderson
Service Area:
Paul@gtFlorida.com
(407) 617-6615
Paul@gtFlorida.com



Lyn Henderson
Service Area:
Lyn@gtFlorida.com
(407) 617-6612
www.gtflorida.com



Susan Herring Herring
Service Area:
susan@susanherring.com
(407) 461-5381


ILLINOIS



JoEllen Davis
Service Area:
joellen@atproperties.com
(773) 220-8159
www.joellendavis.com



Helen Morgan
Service Area:
morganhelen@att.net
(708) 712-8493
Www.Resource55.com

INDIANA



Helen Quick
Service Area:
helen@helenquick.com
(574) 220-7450
www.helenquick.com



Lisa Treadwell
Service Area:
lisa@indyreexperts.com
(317) 246-9966
www.IndyREExperts.com

IOWA



Mary Eikenberry
Service Area:
mary.eikenberry@cbdsm.com
(515) 224-8576
www.maryeikenberry.com

KANSAS



Katherine Ambrose
Service Area:
kambrose@kw.com
(316) 686-4500




Laurie Ungles
Service Area:
laurie@laurieungles.com
(316) 644-5457
www.laurieungles.com

MARYLAND



Jennifer Tilghman
Service Area:
jentilghman@gmail.com
(301) 661-4472
www.JenniferTilghman.com

MASSACHUSETTS



Blaze Johnson
Service Area:
blaze@blazerealestate.com
(978) 697-7429
www.blazerealestate.com



Susanne McInerney
Service Area:
sue@susannemcinerney.com
(617) 413-4550
MassEstateTeam.com

MISSOURI



Willy Nelson
Service Area:
willynelsonjr@kw.com
(816) 820-4342
seniormoveskc.com



Jana Weaver Weaver
Service Area:
jana@bwhms.com
(816) 812-5355
www.dwhms.com

NEBRASKA



Marilyn Goure
Service Area:
marilyngoure@kw.com
(402) 578-2955
www.OmahaSolidGround.com

NEVADA

NORTH CAROLINA



HUNTLEY CUTHRELL
Service Area:
huntley61@gmail.com
(919) 455-1820
www.retiretrianglenc.com



Amy Dively
Service Area:
amy@foxgroupproperties.com
(704) 891-6002




Freda Hamlett
Service Area:
fhamlett@kw.com
(919) 810-9551
lifestyletransitionsnc.com



Nikki Rice
Service Area:
nrice10657@gmail.com
(919) 641-4321
NikkiRiceHomes.com



Mark Wilkinson
Service Area:
relaxandstartpacking@gmail.com



OHIO



Janet Brewer
Service Area:
janet.brewer@cbws.com
(859) 445-2396
www.JanetBrewer.Cbintouch.com



Joseph Mezera
Service Area:
joseph@mezera.com

camtaylor.com



Regina Render Hill, ABR, CSHP
Service Area:
regina@royaltreatmentre.com
(614) 864-6582
reginarenderrealtor.com



Dj Whaley
Service Area:
djwhaley3408@gmail.com
(330) 962-3408
www.djSOLDmyHOME.com

OKLAHOMA



Nikki Buckelew
Service Area: Oklahoma
nikki@BuckelewRealtyGroup.com
(405) 708-7010
www.BuckelewRealtyGroup.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Chris Buckelew
Service Area:
Chris@BuckelewRealtyGroup.com
(405) 708-7010
www.BuckelewRealtyGroup.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Rebecca Ivins
Service Area:
becky@beckyivins.com
(405) 722-3232
beckyivins.com



Cindy Manchester
Service Area:
tulsahomebuzz@gmail.com
(918) 625-7441




Shannon Stiger
Service Area:
shannon@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(940) 224-9983
www.BuckelewRealtyGroup.com



Shannon Stiger
Service Area:
shannon@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(940) 224-9983
www.BuckelewRealtyGroup.com



Sharyn Willard
Service Area:
sharynEwillard@gmail.com
(918) 605-1480
TheTulsaSeniorLifestyleGroup.com

PENNSYLVANIA



Nancy Etherington
Service Area:
netherington@cbpref.com
(610) 256-9113
nancyetheringtonhomes.com



Paul Hayes
Service Area:
paul@paulhayeshomes.com
(717) 421-4150
www.paulhayeshomes.com

TEXAS



Bridget Bell
Service Area:
bridgetb@sbcglobal.net
(214) 663-3247
bridgetbell.ebby.com



Cyndi Cummings
Service Area: Austin, Lakeway, Georgetown
cyndi@cyndicummings.com
(512) 423-6782
www.cyndicummings.com



Diane Flicker
Service Area:
dianeflicker@gmail.com
(281) 381-7738
www.saltandpeppersilverstars.com



Liz McNeel
Service Area:
lizmcneel@kw.com
(713) 621-8001
lizmcneel.com



Edwena Potter
Service Area:
edwena@edwenapotter.com
(214) 908-5564
www.DFWSeniorRealEstate.com



Ingrid Sullivan
Service Area:
ingrid@ingridsullivan.com
(817) 572-9696
DallasfortWorthseniorliving.com

UTAH



GINA GONZALEZ
Service Area:
gina@g3sold.com
(801) 544-6829
www.G3SeniorHomes.com

WISCONSIN



Ruth Domack
Service Area:
domackr@firstweber.com
(608) 444-6060
RuthDomack.FirstWeber.com