Skip to main content

CSHP MEMBER DIRECTORY

Certified Senior Housing Professional® (CSHP’s) are specialists who understand the distinct late-life transition needs, wants, and goals of mature home buyers and sellers. CSHP’s possess unique skills and knowledge positioning them as preferred real estate professionals for mature clients.

It’s more than just a designation… it’s a passion!

Click on the map to see the Certified Senior Housing Professionals in that state.

ALABAMA

Cindy Monk Service Area: Birmingham Alabama Metro Area cindy@cindymonk.com (205) 229-2427 www.AlabamaMatureMoves.com

ARIZONA

James Butler Service Area: Tuscon jbutler@longrealty.com (520) 825-3299 jbutler.longrealty.com



Dave Kipling
Service Area:
delias@kw.com
(520) 360-6833
www.tucsonseniorsonthemove.com



Erica West
Service Area: Fountain Hills
erica@ericawesthomes.com
(480) 650-7002


ARKANSAS



Alison Van Hecke
Service Area: Northwest Arkansas
alison@lighthousegroupnwa.com
(479) 270-4007
www.lighthousegroupnwa.com

CALIFORNIA



Jewell Buenavista
Service Area: San Diego
jewell@bhhscal.com
(619) 948-8768





Terri Dimond
Service Area: Santa Barbara County
terridimond@bhhscal.com
(805) 709-0934
www.terridimond.com



Liz Houghton
Service Area: San Diego & Orange County
LizYourNextChapter@gmail.com
(760) 593-9758
www.DownSizingCalifornia.com



Richard Kato
Service Area:
katocshp@gmail.com
1 (714) 745-7890
1101 California Avenue



Christie Kramer LeVander
Service Area: San Diego/Encinitas
christie@levander4re.com
(760) 632-9302
www.CoastalHomeSpecialist.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach



Richard LeVander
Service Area:
richard@levander4re.com
(760) 408-2384




Michele Mesker
Service Area: All of San Diego County
Michele@TeamMesker.com
(619) 980-6501
www.TeamMesker.com



Joanne Peters
Service Area: San Luis Obispo County, California
joannep1955@gmail.com
(805) 610-6304
www.malikrealestate.com



Ginger Proffitt
Service Area:
gingerproffitt@gmail.com
(760) 807-0800
1920 Mountain Valley Ln

COLORADO



Aleta Antoinette
Service Area:
homesthatgive@comcast.net
(303) 229-9210
HomesThatGive.com



Lawrence Clarke
Service Area: Aurora & Denver CO
larryc5213@comcast.net
(303) 521-7188
www.larry-clarke.com



Vincenza Dinda
Service Area:
vdinda01@gmail.com
(719) 963-4470
vinniedinda.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach



Kimberly Evans
Service Area: Denver Metro and surrounding areas.
kdevans@mac.com
(303) 378-9424
www.sagechoicerealty.com



Catherine Goza
Service Area:
cathygozarealestate@gmail.com
(970) 381-9141




Tom Hall
Service Area: Denver metro
tomhall.srs@gmail.com
1 (303) 947-8067
tomhallsrs.com



Jim Holmes
Service Area:
Jimholmes@kw.com
(303) 475-7249




Marilyn Leggett
Service Area:
mpleggett@msn.com
(303) 912-2251
na



Jacob Martin
Service Area: Colorado Springs
jacob@jacobmartinhomes.com
(719) 331-6844
jacobmartinhomes.com



Lee McCue
Service Area: Denver
Lee@McTeamProperties.com
(303) 859-0198
www.McTeamProperties.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach



Pamela Meyer
Service Area: greater Metro Denver area
denverhomenavigators@gmail.com
(303) 506-0106
www.DenverHomeNavigators.com



Anne shaw
Service Area: Denver Metro Area
anneswers@comcast.net
(720) 320-7174


DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA


Jan Brito
Service Area: Metro Washington DC – MD, DC, VA
jan.brito@compass.com
1 (301) 646-5774
capitalseniorsolutions.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Laura Quigley
Service Area: Maryland, Washington DC
laura.quigley@compass.com
(240) 753-2208
www.capitalseniorsolutions.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

FLORIDA

Jose Fernandez Service Area: South Florida : Miami, Broward, Ft Lauderdale jose@jose-fernandez.net (305) 761-0801 Jose-Fernandez.net
Mike Flahaven Service Area: Orlando mikef@yourfloridahaven.com (407) 340-5291 www.yourfloridahaven.com
Gary Harlow Service Area: Jacksonville, Ponte Vedra, Orange Park, St Johns gary@garylharlow.com (904) 945-7777 Gary@GaryLHarlow.com
Paul Henderson Service Area: Central Florida Paul@gtflorida.com (407) 617-6615 www.gtFlorida.com Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Lyn Henderson Service Area: Central Florida Lyn@gtFlorida.com (407) 476-1808 www.gtFlorida.com Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Susan Herring Service Area: slherring10@gmail.com (407) 461-5381
Elizabeth Logullo Service Area: bethlogullo@kw.com (772) 633-0670
Joan McManus Service Area: Jmcmanus914@gmail.com (407) 310-2362
Cyndi Perron Service Area: Jacksonville, FL – Northeast Florida area cynperron@gmail.com (904) 708-1788

GEORGIA

ILLINOIS

Jean Braun Service Area: jeanbraun1900@gmail.com (708) 704-4731
JoEllen Davis Service Area: Glenview, Northbrook, Northshore area, Northside of Chicago joellen@atproperties.com (773) 220-8159
Helen Morgan Service Area: Chicago and surrounding suburbs morganhelen@att.net (708) 712-8493 Www.Resource55.com

INDIANA



Helen Quick
Service Area: Northern Indiana and South West Michigan
helen@helenquick.com
(574) 220-7450

Debbie Sakson Service Area: debbie@dsakson.com (317) 523-7231



Cynthia Taylor
Service Area: Indianapolis, Central Indiana
cyndie@kw.com
(317) 442-3147
cyndiesellsindy.com

IOWA



Mary Eikenberry
Service Area: Greater Des Moines metro area
mary.eikenberry@cbdsm.com
(515) 238-5225
www.maryeikenberry.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

KANSAS



Katherine Ambrose
Service Area: Wichita and surrounding areas
kambrose@kw.com
(316) 807-5079
www.EmpoweredSenior.org
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach



Terri Monrad
Service Area:
terrimonrad@gmail.com
(913) 749-7221
www.TerriMonrad.com



Laurie Ungles
Service Area: Wichita, Ks and surrounding area
laurie@laurieungles.com
(316) 644-5457
www.laurieungles.com

LOUISIANA



Kim Kantrow
Service Area: New Orleans Metropolitan Area
kimkantrow@gmail.com
(504) 453-4507
LivingLaVidaNola.com

MARYLAND



Jan Brito
Service Area: Metro Washington DC – MD, DC, VA
jan.brito@compass.com
1 (301) 646-5774
capitalseniorsolutions.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach



Laura Quigley
Service Area: Maryland, Washington DC
laura.quigley@compass.com
(240) 753-2208
www.capitalseniorsolutions.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach



Jennifer Tilghman
Service Area:
jentilghman@gmail.com
(301) 661-4472


MASSACHUSETTS



Blaze Johnson
Service Area:
blaze@blazerealestate.com
(978) 697-7429




Susanne McInerney
Service Area: Newton, Needham, Wellesley, Brookline, Weston, Chestnut Hill, Boston, Dover, Natick, Dedham, Westwood, Arlington, Winchester, Wayland, Southborough, Westborough, Ashland
sue@susannemcinerney.com
(617) 413-4550
MassEstateTeam.com

MICHIGAN



Patricia Gabrielse
Service Area:
Email: purepattig@gmail.com
Phone: (616) 821-6498
Website:



Laura Kelso
Service Area: Grand Rapids and West Michigan
Email: Lauratkelso@gmail.com
Phone: (616) 724-7200
Website: www.LauraTkelso.com

MISSOURI



Ted Gottlieb
Service Area: St. Louis Metro – Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, Ellisville, Ballwin, Town & Country, Clayton, Ladue, Manchester, Sunset Hill, Brentwood, Maplewood, Maryland Heights, St. Louis City, St. Louis County, Richmond Heights
ted@trustinted.com
(314) 956-9477
trustinted.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach



William Nelson
Service Area: Greater Kansas City Metro, KS & MO
teamwillynelson@gmail.com
(816) 820-4342
seniormoveskc.com



Stacy Nelson
Service Area: Greater Kansas City Metro, KS & MO
stacy@thewillyandstacyteam.com
(816) 536-1526
seniormoveskc.com



Belinda Olson
Service Area: Kansas City Metro, Both Kansas and Missouri
belindakolson@gmail.com
(816) 401-8190
TeamOlsonProperties.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach



Jay Phillips
Service Area:
jay@thephillipsteam.com
(314) 791-7653
www.thephillipsteam.com

NEBRASKA



Marilyn Goure
Service Area:
marilyngoure@kw.com
(402) 578-2955
www.OmahaSolidGround.com



Bud Thomsen
Service Area: Omaha, Gretna, Elkhorn, Papillion, Bellevue & surrounding communities
budthomsen@gmail.com
(402) 212-2821
www.budthomsen.com

Bud Thomsen Service Area: Omaha, Gretna, Elkhorn, Papillion, Bellevue & surrounding communities budthomsen@gmail.com (402) 212-2821 www.budthomsen.com

NEVADA



Kathleen Albizo-Donnay
Service Area: LAS VEGAS, NORTH LAS VEGAS, HENDERSON, BOULDER CITY
kathleendonnay@gmail.com
(702) 335-2913

%%contact.phone1



Brett Junell
Service Area: Reno, Sparks & Carson City, Nevada
brett@junellgroup.com
(775) 432-6300
www.JunellGroup.com
%%contact.phone1



Annette Junell
Service Area: Reno, Sparks & Carson City, Nevada
annette@junellgroup.com

www.JunellGroup.com
%%contact.phone1

NORTH CAROLINA



HUNTLEY CUTHRELL
Service Area: Triangle NC Region (Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill)
huntley61@gmail.com
(919) 455-1820
www.retiretrianglenc.com



Amy Dively
Service Area:
amy@foxgroupproperties.com
(704) 891-6002




Tracy Drakeford-Pierce
Service Area:
tdrakeford@kw.com
(919) 257-8139




Freda Hamlett
Service Area: Central NC (Raleigh, Durham)
freda@milestonemoves.com
(919) 810-9551
www.milestonemoves.com



Rebecca Loding
Service Area:
becky@lodingrealty.com
(919) 548-8019




Lindy Muse
Service Area:
lindymuse@kw.com
1 (919) 818-3758


OHIO



Janet Brewer
Service Area:
Janet.brewer@cbws.com
(859) 445-2396
www.JanetBrewer.Cbintouch.com



Regina Hill
Service Area: Columbus, OH
regina@royaltreatmentre.com
(614) 561-1621
reginarenderrealtor.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

OKLAHOMA



Nikki Buckelew
Service Area: Oklahoma
nikki@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(405) 708-7010
www.BuckelewRealtyGroup.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach



Chris Buckelew
Service Area:
chris@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(405) 708-7010
www.BuckelewRealtyGroup.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach



Rebecca Ivins
Service Area: Central OK
becky@beckyivins.com
(405) 722-3232
www.beckyivins.com



Cindy Manchester
Service Area: Tulsa, Jenks, Bixby, Broken Arrow, Owasso, Sand Springs
tulsahomebuzz@gmail.com
(918) 625-7441
www.TulsaHomeBuzz.com



Shannon Stiger
Service Area: Oklahoma City Metro
shannon@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(405) 708-7010
www.buckelewrealtygroup.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach



Sharyn Willard
Service Area: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Info@MatureTransitionsOfTulsa.com
(918) 605-1480
www.MatureTransitionsOfTulsa.com



Connie Williams
Service Area: Oklahoma City Metro, Edmond
connie@homesteadrealtyco.com
(405) 755-4178
connie.homesteadrealtyco.com

OREGON



Jen Jones
Service Area: Portland and surrounding areas
Email: jennifersharpejones@gmail.com
Phone: (503) 421-0323
Website: http://www.portlandseniormoves.com/



Kimberly Shute
Service Area:
Email: kimberly@mmret.com
Phone: (971) 227-1302
Website: www.lookinportland.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

PENNSYLVANIA



Nancy Etherington
Service Area:
Netherington@cbrealty.com
(610) 256-9113
nancyetheringtonhomes.com


Paul Hayes
Service Area:
paulhayeshomes@gmail.com
(717) 421-4150
paulhayeshomes.com

 

TEXAS



Bridget Bell
Service Area: Dallas Ft Worth
bridgetb@sbcglobal.net
(214) 663-3247
bridgetbell.ebby.com



Cyndi Cummings
Service Area: Austin, Lakeway, Georgetown
cyndi@cyndicummings.com
(512) 423-6782
www.cyndicummings.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach



Diane Flicker
Service Area: The Woodlands, Spring and Conroe
dianeflicker@gmail.com
(281) 381-7738
www.saltandpeppersilverstars.com



Virginia Lazenby
Service Area: Sun City Texas, Georgetown, Round Rock, Pflugerville, Leander, Cedar Park Texas
realtor@VirginiaValuesYou.com
(512) 818-0988
www.SeniorsLivingSmarter.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach



Kari Lindstrom
Service Area:
kari-realtor@sbcglobal.net
(817) 939-3564
www.karimehome.com



Damon Matusz
Service Area:
damonm.saltdfw@gmail.com
(972) 955-6030




Angela McCants
Service Area:
mccants10@gmail.com
(214) 207-4218
angelamccants.com



Liz McNeel
Service Area: Houston, TX
lizmcneel@kw.com
(713) 826-2731
https://themcneelgroup.com/



Edwena Potter
Service Area: Denton County, Northeast Tarrant County, western Collin and Dallas county
edwena@kw.com
(214) 908-5564




Ingrid Sullivan
Service Area: Dallas and Tarrant County
ingrid@ingridsullivan.com
(817) 572-9696
sullivandfwhomes.com



Barbara Visser
Service Area:
barbvisser53@gmail.com
(281) 382-7969
www.barbvisser.com

UTAH



Gina m Gonzalez
Service Area: Northern Utah
support@maturelivinghomes.com
(801) 544-6829
www.MatureLivingHomes.com

VIRGINIA



Peggi Howell
Service Area:
peggi.howell@live.com
(540) 834-8412

Certified Senior Downsizing Coach