CSHP Member Directory

Click on the plus sign and then the state name to go to the CSHPs in that state.

ALABAMA



Cindy Monk
Service Area:
Email: cindy@cindymonk.com
Phone: (205) 229-2427
Website: www.CindyMonk.com

ARIZONA



Jim Butler
Service Area: Tuscon
Email: jbutler@longrealty.com
Phone:
Website: jbutler.longrealty.com



Dave Kipling
Service Area:
Email: dave@thekiplingteam.com
Phone: (520) 360-6833
Website: www.tucsonseniorsonthemove.com



Susan Swanne
Service Area:
Email: suswanne@therealestatepage.house
Phone:
Website:



Erica West
Service Area:
Email: eric@ericawesthomes.com
Phone: (480) 650-7002
Website: ericawesthomes.com

ARKANSAS



Alison Van Hecke
Service Area:
Email: alisonvanhecke@gmail.com
Phone: (479) 270-4007
Website: www.mymidtownagents.com

CALIFORNIA



Mike Bell
Service Area:
Email: mike@mikebell.net
Phone: (408) 984-7420
Website: www.SimplyServingSeniors.com



Sue Brown
Service Area:
Email: suesellssachomes@gmail.com
Phone: (916) 386-6016
Website: SUESELLSSACHOMES.COM



Jewell Buenavista
Service Area:
Email: Jewell@bhhscal.com
Phone: +1 (619) 948-8768
Website:



Liz Houghton
Service Area:
Email: lizdownsizingmanagement@gmail.com
Phone: (470) 235-0305
Website: www.DownSizingManagement.com



Joanne Peters
Service Area:
Email: joannep1955@gmail.com
Phone: (805) 610-6304
Website: www.centralcoastsenior.com



Ginger Proffitt
Service Area:
Email: gingerproffitt@gmail.com
Phone: (760) 807-0800
Website: 1920 Mountain Valley Ln



Nancy Puder
Service Area:
Email: nancy@nancypuder.com
Phone: (805) 710-2415
Website: NancyPuderAssociates.com



Dayna Wilson
Service Area:
Email: dlwilson555@gmail.com
Phone: (925) 788-6582
Website: Day-RealEstate.com

COLORADO



Aleta Antoinette
Service Area:
Email: homesthatgive@comcast.net
Phone: (303) 229-9210
Website: HomesThatGive.com



Kim Evans
Service Area:
Email: kdevans@mac.com
Phone: (303) 378-9424
Website: www.sagechoicegroup.com



Tom Hall
Service Area:
Email: tomhallwhitepickit@yahoo.com
Phone:
Website: 10765 W 35th Pl



Jim Holmes
Service Area:
Email: Jimhomes@kw.com
Phone: (303) 475-7249
Website: www.greatlivingcolorado



Marilyn Leggett
Service Area:
Email: mpleggett@msn.com
Phone: (303) 912-2251
Website: na



Joan Masztaler
Service Area:
Email: joanmasztaler@gmail.com
Phone:
Website: 9130 Fig St



Lee McCue
Service Area:
Email: Lee@McTeamProperties.com
Phone:
Website: www.McTeamProperties.com



Pamela Meyer
Service Area:
Email: denverhomenavigators@gmail.com
Phone: (303) 506-0106
Website: www.DenverHomeNavigators.com



Sarah Stowell
Service Area:
Email: sarah@redbootsreg.com
Phone:
Website:

FLORIDA



Phil Dixon
Service Area:
Email: phildixon561@gmail.com
Phone: (561) 317-1103
Website: phildixonrealtor.com



Jose Fernandez
Service Area:
Email: jose@jose-fernandez.net
Phone: (305) 761-0801
Website: Jose-Fernandez.net



Mike Flahaven
Service Area:
Email: mike@yourfloridahaven.com
Phone: (407) 207-0825
Website: www.yourfloridahaven.com



Gary Harlow
Service Area:
Email: Gary@GaryLHarlow.com
Phone: (904) 945-7777
Website: SeniorsRealEstateSolutions.com



Paul Henderson
Service Area:
Email: Paul@gtFlorida.com
Phone: (407) 476-1808
Website: Paul@gtFlorida.com



Lyn Henderson
Service Area:
Email: Lyn@gtFlorida.com
Phone: (407) 476-1808
Website: www.gtflorida.com



Susan Herring
Service Area:
Email: slherring10@gmail.com
Phone:
Website:



Kate Hudson
Service Area:
Email: ckhudsons@gmail.com
Phone: (772) 260-7941
Website: martincountyrealestate.com



Cyndi Perron
Service Area:
Email: cynperron@gmail.com
Phone:
Website: www.century21.com/CENTURY-21-First-Coast-3856c/Cyndi-Perron-5095407a



Jeanie Taylor
Service Area:
Email: jeanie39@kw.com
Phone:
Website: www.assistseniors.com

ILLINOIS



JoEllen Davis
Service Area:
Email: joellen@atproperties.com
Phone: (773) 220-8159
Website: www.joellendavis.com



Helen Morgan
Service Area:
Email: morganhelen@att.net
Phone: (708) 712-8493
Website: Www.Resource55.com

INDIANA



Helen Quick
Service Area:
Email: helen@helenquick.com
Phone: (574) 255-5858
Website: www.helenquick.com



Lisa Treadwell
Service Area:
Email: lisa@indyreexperts.com
Phone: (317) 246-9966
Website: www.IndyREExperts.com

IOWA



Mary Eikenberry
Service Area:
Email: mary.eikenberry@cbdsm.com
Phone: (515) 224-8576
Website: www.maryeikenberry.com

KANSAS



Katherine Ambrose
Service Area:
Email: kambrose@kw.com
Phone: (316) 686-4500
Website:



Laurie Ungles
Service Area:
Email: laurie@laurieungles.com
Phone: (316) 644-5457
Website: www.laurieungles.com

MARYLAND



Jennifer Tilghman
Service Area:
Email: jentilghman@gmail.com
Phone: (301) 661-4472
Website: www.JenniferTilghman.com

MASSACHUSETTS



Blaze Johnson
Service Area:
Email: blaze@blazerealestate.com
Phone: (978) 697-7429
Website: www.blazerealestate.com



Susanne McInerney
Service Area:
Email: sue@susannemcinerney.com
Phone: (617) 413-4550
Website: MassEstateTeam.com



Joan Parcewski
Service Area:
Email: jparcewski@gmail.com
Phone: (978) 376-3978
Website: www.joanparcewski.laerrealty.com

MISSOURI



Willy Nelson
Service Area:
Email: willynelsonjr@kw.com
Phone: (816) 820-4342
Website: seniormoveskc.com



Jay Phillips
Service Area:
Email: jay@thephillipsteam.com
Phone:
Website: www.thephillipsteam.com



Jana Weaver Weaver
Service Area:
Email: jana@bwhms.com
Phone: (816) 812-5355
Website: www.dwhms.com

NEBRASKA



Marilyn Goure
Service Area:
Email: marilyngoure@kw.com
Phone: (402) 578-2955
Website: www.OmahaSolidGround.com



Bud Thomsen
Service Area:
Email: budthomsen@gmail.com
Phone:
Website: www.BudThomsen.com

NEVADA



Brett Junell
Service Area:
Email: team@teamjunell.com
Phone:
Website: www.JunellGroup.com



Annette Junell
Service Area:
Email: annette@junellgroup.com
Phone:
Website: www.JunellGroup.com

NORTH CAROLINA



HUNTLEY CUTHRELL
Service Area:
Email: huntley61@gmail.com
Phone: (919) 455-1820
Website: www.retiretrianglenc.com



Amy Dively
Service Area:
Email: amy@foxgroupproperties.com
Phone: (704) 891-6002
Website:



Freda Hamlett
Service Area:
Email: fhamlett@kw.com
Phone: (919) 810-9551
Website: lifestyletransitionsnc.com



Nikki Rice
Service Area:
Email: nrice10657@gmail.com
Phone: (919) 641-4321
Website: NikkiRiceHomes.com



Mark Wilkinson
Service Area:
Email: relaxandstartpacking@gmail.com
Phone:
Website:

OHIO



Janet Brewer
Service Area:
Email: janet.brewer@cbws.com
Phone: (859) 445-2396
Website: www.JanetBrewer.Cbintouch.com



Joseph Mezera
Service Area:
Email: joseph@mezera.com
Phone:
Website: camtaylor.com



Regina Render Hill, ABR, CSHP
Service Area:
Email: regina@royaltreatmentre.com
Phone: (614) 864-6582
Website: reginarenderrealtor.com



Dj Whaley
Service Area:
Email: djwhaley3408@gmail.com
Phone: (330) 962-3408
Website: www.djSOLDmyHOME.com

OKLAHOMA



Nikki Buckelew
Service Area: Oklahoma
Email: nikki@BuckelewRealtyGroup.com
Phone: (405) 708-7010
Website: www.BuckelewRealtyGroup.com
CERTIFIED SENIOR DOWNSIZING COACH


Chris Buckelew
Service Area:
Email: Chris@BuckelewRealtyGroup.com
Phone: (405) 708-7010
Website: www.BuckelewRealtyGroup.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Shannon Stiger
Service Area:
Email: shannon@buckelewrealtygroup.com
Phone: (940) 224-9983
Website: www.BuckelewRealtyGroup.com



Connie Williams
Service Area: Oklahoma City Metro
Email: cdwilliams@kw.com
Phone: (405) 613-6890
Website: cdwilliams.kw.com

PENNSYLVANIA



Nancy Etherington
Service Area:
Email: netherington@cbpref.com
Phone: (610) 256-9113
Website: nancyetheringtonhomes.com



Paul Hayes
Service Area:
Email: paul@paulhayeshomes.com
Phone: (717) 421-4150
Website: www.paulhayeshomes.com

TEXAS



Bridget Bell
Service Area:
Email: bridgetb@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (214) 663-3247
Website: bridgetbell.ebby.com



Cyndi Cummings
Service Area:
Email: cyndi@flash.net
Phone: (512) 423-6782
Website: www.cyndicummings.com



Diane Flicker
Service Area:
Email: dianeflicker@gmail.com
Phone: (281) 381-7738
Website: www.saltandpeppersilverstars.com



Liz McNeel
Service Area:
Email: lizmcneel@kw.com
Phone: (713) 621-8001
Website: lizmcneel.com



Edwena Potter
Service Area:
Email: edwena@edwenapotter.com
Phone: (214) 908-5564
Website: www.DFWSeniorRealEstate.com



Edwena Potter
Service Area:
Email: edwena@edwenapotter.com
Phone: (214) 908-5564
Website: www.DFWSeniorRealEstate.com

UTAH



GINA GONZALEZ
Service Area:
Email: gina@g3sold.com
Phone: (801) 544-6829
Website: www.G3SeniorHomes.com

WISCONSIN



Ruth Domack
Service Area:
Email: domackr@firstweber.com
Phone: (608) 444-6060
Website: RuthDomack.FirstWeber.com