Skip to main content

CSHP MEMBER DIRECTORY

Certified Senior Housing Professionals® (CSHP’s) are specialists who understand the distinct late-life transition needs, wants, and goals of mature home buyers and sellers. CSHPs have completed rigorous training and possess unique skills and knowledge positioning them as preferred real estate professionals for mature clients and longtime homeowners.

It’s more than just a certification… it’s about purpose and passion!

Click on the map to see active Certified Senior Housing Professionals in that state.

Alabama

Dave Patton
Service Area: Hoover, Alabama
davepatton@kw.com
(404) 304-3293
%%contact.website%%
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Alaska

ARIZONA

Eva Marin
Service Area: Phoenix Metropolitan & Surrounding Cities
homesbyevamarin@gmail.com
(480) 734-7019
www.homesbyevamarin.net
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Arkansas

Alison Van Hecke
Service Area: Northwest Arkansas
Alison@lighthousegroupnwa.com
(479) 270-4007
www.lighthousegroupnwa.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

Return to Map

CALIFORNIA

Terri Dimond
Service Area: Santa Barbara County
Terridimond@bhhscal.com
(805) 709-0934
www.terridimond.com

Elizabeth Houghton
Service Area: Northern San Diego County and Southern Orange County
LizYourNextChapter@gmail.com
(760) 455-9028
www.NextChapterMovesMadeEasy.com

Christie Levander
Service Area: San Diego/Encinitas
christie@levander4re.com
(760) 632-9302
www.CoastalHomeSpecialist.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Ric Levander
Service Area:
richard@levander4re.com
(760) 408-2384

Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Michele Mesker
Service Area: All of San Diego County
michele@teammesker.com
(619) 980-6501
www.TeamMesker.com

Nancy Puder
Service Area: Pismo Beach, Arroyo Grande, San Luis Obispo, Nipomo, Morro Bay, Atascadero,
nancy@nancypuder.com
(805) 710-2415
www.NancypuderAssociates.com

Dayna Wilson
Service Area: San Francisco East Bay-CA
dayna@day-realestate.com
(925) 788-6582
https://www.day-realestate.com/
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

Return to Map

Colorado

Aleta Antoinette
Service Area:
homesthatgive@comcast.net
(303) 229-9210


Larry Clarke
Service Area: Aurora Denver
larryc5213@comcast.net
(303) 521-7188
www.maturelivingtruthseries.com

Catherine Goza
Service Area:
cathygozarealestate@gmail.com
(970) 381-9141


Thomas Hall
Service Area: Denver metro
tomhall.srs@gmail.com
1 (303) 947-8067


Jim Holmes
Service Area:
Jimholmes@kw.com
(303) 475-7249


Lee McCue
Service Area: Denver
Lee@McTeamProperties.com
(303) 859-0198
www.McTeamProperties.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Nan Smith
Service Area: Kittredge
nansmith@kw.com
(303) 358-4775
www.seniorhousingprofessionalcolorado.com/
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Connecticut

Susan Swain
Service Area: Southeastern CT
susanmswain@yahoo.com
(860) 625-1485
www.dependablerealtyservices.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

District of Columbia

Jan Brito
Service Area: MD, DC, VA
jan.brito@compass.com
1 (301) 646-5774
capitalseniorsolutioins.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Laura Quigley
Service Area: Maryland, Washington DC
laura.quigley@compass.com
(240) 753-2208
www.capitalseniorsolutions.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

Return to Map

Florida

Jose Fernandez
Service Area: South Florida : Miami, Broward, Ft Lauderdale
jose@jose-fernandez.net
(305) 761-0801


Michael Flahaven
Service Area: Orlando
mike@yourfloridahaven.com
(407) 340-5291
www.yourfloridahaven.com

Paul Henderson
Service Area: Central Florida
paul.gtguide@gmail.com
(407) 617-6615
www.gtFlorida.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
LYN HENDERSON
Service Area: Central Florida
lyn.gtguide@gmail.com
(407) 617-6612
www.GreatTransitions.net
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Susan Herring
Service Area: Orlando Metro
susan@susanherring.com
(407) 461-5381


Beth Hurewitz
Service Area:
truebluebethy@gmail.com
(310) 940-3028


Beth Logullo
Service Area: Greater Orlando
bethlogullo@kw.com
(772) 633-0670
www.gtflorida.com

Joanie McManus
Service Area: Ormond Beach Volusia County
JMcManus914@gmail.com
(407) 310-2362


Bonnie Warren
Service Area: Orlando and Surrounding Central Florida Cities
BonnieWarren@KW.com
1 (407) 222-4508


Shawn Woods
Service Area: Palm Beach County, FL
swoods@kw.com
(561) 569-0812
https://www.AgingWithGrace.Solutions
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Georgia

Kelley Anderson
Service Area:
homeskelleyanderson@gmail.com
(470) 309-7430


Caroline Colonna
Service Area: Hall County
carolinecolonnare@gmail.com
(404) 680-5361
www.carolinecolonnarealestate.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Illinois

Helen Morgan
Service Area: Chicago and surrounding suburbs
morganhelen@att.net
1 (708) 712-8493
Www.Resource55.com

Betsy Phillips
Service Area: Northbrook, Chicago
betsy.phillips@compass.com
(847) 525-2111
compass.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Indiana

Helen Quick
Service Area: Northern Indiana and South West Michigan
helen@helenquick.com
1 (574) 220-7450


Debbie Sakson
Service Area:
debbie@dsakson.com
(317) 523-7231


Cyndie Taylor
Service Area: Indianapolis, Central Indiana
cyndie@kw.com
(317) 442-3147
cyndiesellsindy.com

Lisa Treadwell
Service Area: Indianapolis
lisa@indyreexperts.com
(317) 246-9966
www.IndyREExperts.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

Return to Map

IOWA

Mary Eikenberry
Service Area: Greater Des Moines metro area
marycoachingseniors@gmail.com
(515) 238-5225
www.maryeikenberry.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Kelly Musgrove
Service Area:
kelly.musgrove@cbdsm.com
(515) 554-8016
Angela M Veatch
Service Area: Des Monies
angela.veatch@cbdsm.com
1 (515) 494-2175
www.angelaveatch.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Kansas

Katherine Ambrose
Service Area: Wichita and surrounding areas
kambrose@kw.com
(316) 686-4500
www.EmpoweredSenior.org
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Tina Dyer
Service Area:
Tina@thedyerteam.com
(816) 506-9112


Cyndi Humphrey
Service Area: Kansas City Metro
cyndi.mbsgroupkc@gmail.com
(314) 239-4021
https:/cyndihumphrey.kw.com

Douglas Mitts
Service Area:
dougmitts@kw.com
(913) 636-1640


Terri Monrad
Service Area: Kansas City Metro area - Licensed in KS and MO
Terri@TerriMonrad.com
(913) 749-7221
www.TerriMonrad.com

Julie Spaulding
Service Area: Kansas City
juliespauldingkc@gmail.com
(913) 269-3928
www.juliespaulding.com

Laurie Ungles
Service Area: Wichita, Ks and surrounding area
laurie@laurieungles.com
(316) 644-5457
%%contact.website%%
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Louisiana

Barbara Golden
Service Area: 70448
babsgold24@gmail.com
(504) 784-9424
 

Kim Kantrow
Service Area: New Orleans Metropolitan Area
kimkantrow@gmail.com
(504) 453-4507
LivingLaVidaNola.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

Return to Map

Maryland

Jan Brito
Service Area: MD, DC, VA
jan.brito@compass.com
1 (301) 646-5774
capitalseniorsolutioins.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Susan Greco
Service Area: Maryland and Pennsylvania
susan@totalseniorsolutions.com
(410) 299-1491


Mary Illes
Service Area:
mary.illes@compass.com
(202) 642-2601


Rachel Krall
Service Area:
rachel@rachelkrallco.com
(443) 955-0926


Laura Quigley
Service Area: Maryland, Washington DC
laura.quigley@compass.com
(240) 753-2208
www.capitalseniorsolutions.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Jennifer Tilghman
Service Area: Maryland-DC-Virginia
jentilghman@gmail.com
(301) 661-4472
TheTilghmanTeam.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

Return to Map

Massachusetts

Claire Abate
Service Area:
claire@claireabate.com
(508) 965-4525


Deborah DarlingRaphael
Service Area: Western Massachusetts
ddarlingraphael@kw.com
(413) 768-8683


Blaze Johnson
Service Area:
blaze@blazerealestate.com
(978) 697-7429


Kelly Kurtz
Service Area: Central/North Central Massachusetts
kellykurtz@kw.com
(978) 302-8191
Kelly-Kurtz.com

Kathleen R McStay
Service Area: MetroWest Massachusetts
kathy@kathymcstay.com
(508) 272-4487


Barbara Romero
Service Area:
barbaralromero@yahoo.com
(917) 992-0540


Jeffrey Turcotte
Service Area: Central/North Central Massachusetts
jeffrey.turcotte@hotmail.com
(978) 888-3090
simplywellsimplyorganized.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Michigan

Tina Doyle
Service Area: Metro Detroit & Ann Arbor Areas
Tina@miseniorsmove.com
(734) 904-2841


Patricia Gabrielse
Service Area:
purepattig@gmail.com
(616) 821-6498


Laura Kelso
Service Area: Grand Rapids and West Michigan
lauratkelso@gmail.com
(616) 724-7200
www.LauraTkelso.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Minnesota

Katie Ashland
Service Area:
katie.ashland@compass.com
(612) 718-4843


Pat Lauria
Service Area: %%contact._ServiceArea%%
patlauria@edinarealty.com
(952) 234-0633
%%contact.website%%
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Missouri

Ted Gottlieb
Service Area: St Louis Metro
ted@trustinted.com
(314) 956-9477
trustinted.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Cyndi Humphrey
Service Area: Kansas City Metro
cyndi.mbsgroupkc@gmail.com
(314) 239-4021
https:/cyndihumphrey.kw.com

Stacy Nelson
Service Area: Greater Kansas City Metro, KS & MO
stacy@thewillyandstacyteam.com
(816) 536-1526


Willy Nelson, Jr
Service Area: Greater Kansas City Metro, KS & MO
teamwillynelson@gmail.com
(816) 820-4342
seniormoveskc.com

Belinda Olson
Service Area: Kansas City Metro, Both Kansas and Missouri
belindakolson@gmail.com
(816) 401-8190
TeamOlsonProperties.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Jay Phillips
Service Area: St. Louis
jay@thephillipsteam.com
(314) 791-7653
www.thephillipsteam.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Nebraska

Alicia Chrastil
Service Area: Lincoln, Omaha and Surrounding Areas
alicia@nebraskarealty.com
1 (402) 499-8147
www.AliciaChrastil.com

Bud Thomsen
Service Area: Omaha, Gretna, Elkhorn, Papillion, Bellevue & surrounding communities
budthomsen@gmail.com
(402) 212-2821
%%contact.website%%
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

New York

Lisa Albinowski
Service Area:
lisa@lisabroker.com
(631) 793-7329
pathwaytoseniorliving.com

Patty Mayo
Service Area: Long Island
pattymayomoves@gmail.com
(631) 624-4443
pathwaytoseniorliving.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Nevada

Brett Junell
Service Area: Reno, Sparks & Carson City, Nevada
Brett@junellgroup.com
(775) 432-6300
www.JunellGroup.com

Annette Junell
Service Area: Reno, Sparks & Carson City, Nevada
annette@junellgroup.com

%%contact.website%%
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

North Carolina

Tracy Drakeford Pierce
Service Area: NC-Triangle Area (Raleigh, Durham and surrounding communities)
drakefordpierce@outlook.com
(919) 257-8139
www.drakefordpierce.com

Shirley Feuerstein
Service Area: Raleigh NC Triangle
seniorangelmoves@gmail.com
(908) 868-9330


Freda Hamlett
Service Area: Central NC (Raleigh, Durham)
freda@milestonemoves.com
(919) 810-9551
www.milestonemoves.com

April Harbin
Service Area: Charlotte, NC/Fort Mill & Indian Land, SC
april.harbin@allentate.com
(704) 307-3394


Rebecca Loding
Service Area:
becky@lodingrealty.com
(919) 548-8019


Lindy Muse
Service Area:
lindy1217@gmail.com
1 (919) 818-3758


Toni Peay
Service Area: Durham to Greensboro
info@homeexperttoni.com
(919) 625-2651
homeexperttoni.com

Nikki Rice
Service Area:
nikkirice@kw.com
(919) 641-4321


Raigen Stiefel
Service Area:
raigen@keytransitionscarolinas.com
(310) 430-3731


Karena Stipp
Service Area: Central North Carolina: Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, the Triangle area and surrounding counties
karenastipprealtor@gmail.com
(919) 473-3676
%%contact.website%%
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

OHIO

Janet Brewer
Service Area:
Janet.brewer@cbws.com
(859) 445-2396


Kathie Currier
Service Area:
kathie.currier@cbws.com



Regina Hill
Service Area: Columbus, OH
regina@royaltreatmentre.com
(614) 561-1621
reginarenderrealtor.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Regan Van Kerckhove
Service Area: %%contact._ServiceArea%%
regan@dwellcincinnati.com
(513) 720-1290
%%contact.website%%
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

OKLAHOMA

Nikki Buckelew
Service Area: Oklahoma City Metro
nikki@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(405) 708-7010
www.buckelewgroup.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Chris Buckelew
Service Area: Oklahoma City Metro
chris@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(405) 708-7010
www.BuckelewRealtyGroup.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Rebecca Ivins
Service Area: Central OK
becky@beckyivins.com
(405) 722-3232


Kim Johns
Service Area:
kim@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(405) 589-5201


Cindy Manchester
Service Area: Tulsa, Jenks, Bixby, Broken Arrow, Owasso, Sand Springs
tulsahomebuzz@gmail.com
(918) 625-7441


Rebecca Seda
Service Area:
becky.seda@kw.com
(405) 503-4387


Shannon Stiger
Service Area: Oklahoma City Metro
shannon@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(405) 708-7010
www.buckelewrealtygroup.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Sharyn Willard
Service Area: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Info@MatureTransitionsOfTulsa.com
(918) 605-1480
www.MatureTransitionsOfTulsa.com

Connie Williams
Service Area: Oklahoma
conniewilliamsgroup@gmail.com
(405) 613-6890
www.stetsonbentley.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Oregon

Jennifer Jones
Service Area: Portland and surrounding areas
jennifersharpejones@gmail.com
(503) 421-0323
http://www.portlandseniormoves.com/

Kimberly Shute
Service Area:
kimberly@mmret.com
(971) 227-1302
www.lookinportland.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Sandy Williams
Service Area: %%contact._ServiceArea%%
sandywilliams@equitygroup.com
(503) 516-0410
%%contact.website%%
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Pennsylvania

Linda Dutton
Service Area: Greater Phildephia, PA
linda.dutton@compass.com
(267) 980-3863
www.candacebrookshometeam.com

Nancy Etherington
Service Area:
netherington@kw.com
(610) 256-9113
nancyetheringtonhomes.com

Paul Hayes
Service Area: %%contact._ServiceArea%%
paul@paulhayeshomes.com
1 (717) 421-4150
paulhayeshomes.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Texas

Bridget Bell
Service Area: Dallas Ft Worth
bridget@ebby.com
(214) 663-3247
bridgetbell.ebby.com

Cyndi Cummings
Service Area: Austin and surrounding areas to San Antonio
cyndi@cyndicummings.com
1 (512) 423-6782
www.turnkeytransitions.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Virginia Lazenby
Service Area: Sun City Texas, Georgetown, Round Rock, Pflugerville, Leander, Cedar Park Texas
realtor@virginiavaluesyou.com
(512) 818-0988
www.SeniorsLivingSmarter.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Kari Lindstrom
Service Area:
kari-realtor@sbcglobal.net
(817) 939-3564
www.karimehome.com

Damon Matusz
Service Area:
damonm.saltdfw@gmail.com
(972) 955-6030


Angela McCants
Service Area:
mccants10@gmail.com
(214) 207-4218
angelamccants.com

Liz McNeel
Service Area: Houston, TX
lizmcneel@kw.com
(713) 826-2731
https://themcneelgroup.com/

Edwena Potter
Service Area: Denton County, Northeast Tarrant County, western Collin and Dallas county
edwena@kw.com
(214) 908-5564


Amanda Shamsie
Service Area:
amanda@shamsiesells.com
1 (512) 677-3300


Ingrid Sullivan
Service Area: Dallas and Tarrant County
ingrid@ingridsullivan.com
(817) 572-9696
sullivandfwhomes.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Utah

Gina M Gonzalez
Service Area: Northern Utah
info@maturelivingresources.org
(801) 544-6829
www.MatureLivingHomes.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Virginia

Rachel Cheng
Service Area:
askrachelcheng@gmail.com
(703) 457-7832


Peggi Howell
Service Area: %%contact._ServiceArea%%
peggi.howell@live.com
(540) 834-8412
%%contact.website%%
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

Return to Map

Washington

Michelle Dawson
Service Area:
michelledawson@remax.net
(425) 232-1094


Mary Stevenson
Service Area: Olympia, WA. Thurston Co, WA
mary.stevenson@exprealty.com
(360) 742-7532
marystevenson.exprealty.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map