CSHP Member Directory

Click on the map to see the Certified Senior Housing Professionals in that state.

ALABAMA



Cindy Monk
Service Area: Birmingham Alabama Metro Area
cindy@cindymonk.com
(205) 229-2427
www.AlabamaMatureMoves.com

ARIZONA



James Butler
Service Area: Tuscon
jbutler@longrealty.com
(520) 825-3299
jbutler.longrealty.com



Dave Kipling
Service Area:
dave@dannyroth.com
(520) 360-6833
www.tucsonseniorsonthemove.com



Dave Kipling
Service Area:
dave@dannyroth.com
(520) 360-6833
www.tucsonseniorsonthemove.com

ARKANSAS



Alison Van Hecke
Service Area: Northwest Arkansas
alison@lighthousegroupnwa.com
(479) 270-4007
www.lighthousegroupnwa.com

CALIFORNIA



Terri Dimond
Service Area: Santa Barbara County
TerriDimond@bhhscal.com
(805) 709-0934
terridimond.com



Richard Kato
Service Area:
katoccim@aol.com
(714) 745-7890
1101 California Avenue



Ginger Proffitt
Service Area:
gingerproffitt@gmail.com
(760) 807-0800
1920 Mountain Valley Ln



Nancy Puder
Service Area: Pismo Beach, Grover Beach, Arroyo Grande, San Luis Obispo, Nipomo, Orcutt, Santa Maria, CA
nancy@nancypuder.com
(805) 710-2415
NancypuderAssociates..com



Dayna Wilson
Service Area:
dlwilson555@gmail.com
(925) 788-6582
www.Day-RealEstate.com

COLORADO



Aleta Antoinette
Service Area:
homesthatgive@comcast.net
(303) 229-9210
HomesThatGive.com



Lawrence Clarke
Service Area: Aurora & Denver CO
larryc5213@comcast.net
(303) 521-7188
www.larry-clarke.com



Vinnie Dinda
Service Area:
vdinda01@gmail.com
(719) 963-4470
vinniedinda.com



Kimberly Evans
Service Area: Denver Metro and surrounding areas.
kdevans@mac.com
(303) 378-9424
www.sagechoicerealty.com



Tom Hall
Service Area: Greater Metro Denver and Front Range
tomhallwhitepickit@yahoo.com
(303) 947-8067
tomhallsrs.com



Marilyn Leggett
Service Area:
mpleggett@msn.com
(303) 912-2251
na



Jacob Martin
Service Area: Colorado Springs
jacob@jacobmartinhomes.com
(719) 331-6844
jacobmartinhomes.com



Anne Shaw
Service Area: Denver Metro Area
anneswers@comcast.net
(720) 320-7174
www.anneswers.com

FLORIDA



Jose Fernandez
Service Area: South Florida : Miami, Broward, Ft Lauderdale
jose@jose-fernandez.net
(305) 761-0801
Jose-Fernandez.net



Gary Harlow
Service Area: Jacksonville, Orange Park, Nocatee, and beaches area
Gary@GaryLHarlow.com
(904) 945-7777
GaryLHarlow.com



Paul Henderson
Service Area: Central Florida
Paul@gtFlorida.com
(407) 617-6615
www.gtFlorida.com



Lyn Henderson
Service Area: Central Florida
Lyn@gtFlorida.com
(407) 617-6612
www.gtFlorida.com



Susan Herring Herring
Service Area:
susan@susanherring.com
(407) 461-5381


ILLINOIS



JoEllen Davis
Service Area: Glenview, Northbrook, Northshore area, Northside of Chicago
joellen@atproperties.com
(773) 220-8159
www.joellendavis.com



Helen Morgan
Service Area: Chicago and surrounding suburbs
morganhelen@att.net
(708) 712-8493
Www.Resource55.com

INDIANA



Helen Quick
Service Area: South Bend, Mishawaka, Granger, Notre Dame, Osceola and surrounding areas
helen@helenquick.com
(574) 220-7450
www.helenquick.com

IOWA



Mary Eikenberry
Service Area: Greater Des Moines metro area
mary.eikenberry@cbdsm.com
(515) 224-8576
www.maryeikenberry.com

KANSAS



Laurie Ungles
Service Area: Wichita, Ks and surrounding area
laurie@laurieungles.com
(316) 644-5457
www.laurieungles.com

MARYLAND



Jennifer Tilghman
Service Area:
jentilghman@gmail.com
(301) 661-4472
www.JenniferTilghman.com

MASSACHUSETTS



Blaze Johnson
Service Area:
blaze@blazerealestate.com
(978) 697-7429
www.blazerealestate.com



Susanne McInerney
Service Area:
sue@susannemcinerney.com
(617) 413-4550
MassEstateTeam.com

MICHIGAN



Laura Kelso
Service Area: West Michigan- Grand Rapids and surrounding area to the lake shore.
Email: laurakelso@kw.com
Phone: (616) 724-7200
Website: www.Laurakelso.kw.com

MISSOURI



Ted Gottlieb
Service Area: St. Louis Metro - Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, Ellisville, Ballwin, Town & Country, Clayton, Ladue, Manchester, Sunset Hill, Brentwood, Maplewood, Maryland Heights, St. Louis City, St. Louis County, Richmond Heights
ted@trustinted.com
(314) 956-9477
trustinted.com



William Nelson
Service Area: Greater Kansas City Metro, KS & MO
willynelsonjr@kw.com
(816) 820-4342
seniormoveskc.com



Stacy Nelson
Service Area: Greater Kansas City Metro, KS & MO
stacy@midwestheritagehomes.com
(816) 536-1526
seniormoveskc.com



Belinda Olson
Service Area: Kansas City Metro, Both Kansas and Missouri
Belindakolson@gmail.com
(816) 401-8190
TeamOlsonProperties.com

NEBRASKA



Marilyn Goure
Service Area:
marilyngoure@kw.com
(402) 578-2955
www.OmahaSolidGround.com



Bud Thomsen
Service Area: Omaha, Papillon, Gretna, Elkhorn, Bennington
Budthomsen@gmail.com
(402) 212-2821
www.BudThomsen.com

NEVADA



Kathleen Donnay
Service Area: LAS VEGAS, NORTH LAS VEGAS, HENDERSON, BOULDER CITY
kathleendonnay@gmail.com
(702) 335-2913
SeniorREConciergeServices.com



Brett Junell
Service Area: Reno, Sparks & Carson City, Nevada
brett@junellgroup.com
(775) 432-6300
www.JunellGroup.com



Annette Junell
Service Area: Reno, Sparks & Carson City, Nevada
annette@junellgroup.com

www.JunellGroup.com

NORTH CAROLINA



HUNTLEY CUTHRELL
Service Area: Triangle NC Region (Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill)
huntley61@gmail.com
(919) 455-1820
www.retiretrianglenc.com



Amy Dively
Service Area:
amy@foxgroupproperties.com
(704) 891-6002




Freda Hamlett
Service Area: Central NC, Raleigh, Cary, Apex, Durham, Holly Springs, Fuquay-Varina, Mebane, Pittsboro
freda@milestonemoves.com
(919) 810-9551
www.milestonemoves.com



Nikki Rice
Service Area:
nrice10657@gmail.com
(919) 641-4321
NikkiRiceTriangleHomes.com

OHIO



Janet Brewer
Service Area:
Janet.brewer@cbws.com
(859) 445-2396
www.JanetBrewer.Cbintouch.com



Regina Hill
Service Area: Columbus, Ohio
regina@royaltreatmentre.com
(614) 561-1621
reginarenderrealtor.com

OKLAHOMA



Nikki Buckelew
Service Area: Oklahoma
nikki@BuckelewRealtyGroup.com
(405) 708-7010
www.BuckelewRealtyGroup.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Chris Buckelew
Service Area:
chris@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(405) 708-7010
www.BuckelewRealtyGroup.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Becky Ivins
Service Area: Central OK
becky@beckyivins.com
(405) 722-3232
www.beckyivins.com



Cindy Manchester
Service Area: Tulsa, Jenks, Bixby, Broken Arrow, Owasso, Sand Springs
tulsahomebuzz@gmail.com
(918) 625-7441
www.TulsaHomeBuzz.com



Sharyn Willard
Service Area: Tulsa, Oklahoma
sharynEwillard@gmail.com
(918) 605-1480
www.MatureTransitionsOfTulsa.com



Connie Williams
Service Area: Oklahoma City Metro
connie@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(405) 613-6890
www.buckelewrealtygroup.com

OREGON



Kimberly Shute
Service Area:
Email: kimberly@lookinportland.com
Phone: (971) 227-1302
Website: www.lookinportland.com

TEXAS



Bridget Bell
Service Area: Dallas Ft Worth
bridgetb@sbcglobal.net
(214) 663-3247
bridgetbell.ebby.com



Cyndi Cummings
Service Area: Austin, Lakeway, Georgetown
cyndic@flash.net
(512) 423-6782
www.cyndicummings.com



Diane Flicker
Service Area: The Woodlands, Spring and Conroe
dianeflicker@gmail.com
(281) 381-7738
www.saltandpeppersilverstars.com



Virginia Lazenby
Service Area: Sun City Texas, Georgetown, Round Rock, Pflugerville, Leander, Cedar Park Texas
realtor@VirginiaValuesYou.com
(512) 818-0988
www.SeniorsLivingSmarter.com



Kari Lindstrom
Service Area:
kari-realtor@sbcglobal.net
(817) 226-1605
www.karimehome.com



Liz McNeel
Service Area:
lizmcneel@kw.com
(713) 826-2731
lizmcneel.com



Edwena Potter
Service Area: Denton County, Northeast Tarrant County, western Collin and Dallas county
edwena@dfwrealestateteam.com
(214) 908-5564
www.DFWSeniorRealEstate.com

UTAH



GINA M GONZALEZ
Service Area: Northern Utah
gina@g3sold.com
(801) 544-6829
www.MatureLivingHomes.com

WISCONSIN



Ruth Domack
Service Area:
domackr@firstweber.com
(608) 444-6060
RuthDomack.FirstWeber.com