Skip to main content

UPCOMING EVENTS

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Mastery Mondays with Seniors Real Estate Institute

February 12 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CST

Event Series Event Series (See All)

Mastery Mondays with Seniors Real Estate Institute (previously Professional Development Mondays) is the place to be for senior real estate and relocation professionals who want to master the mature market!

This free 60-minute Zoom session is open to real estate licensees working toward specialization or certification or who simply want to be at their best when it comes to serving downsizing clients, mature homeowners, and late-life transitioners.

2nd Monday of each month

12:00pm-1pm (Pacific)

1:00pm-2:00pm (Mountain)

2pm-3pm (Central)

3:00-4:00pm (Eastern)

 

Sign Up Here

Details

Date:
February 12
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CST
Series: