Skip to main content

UPCOMING EVENTS

2024 Downsizing Coach Skills Training First Session

Live course graduates are eligible for certification as an SREI Senior Certified Senior Downsizing Coach (CSDC). Stand out on the CSHP directory with your CSDC certification. Utilize the CSDC mark...

5 Secrets to Better Serving Senior Homeowners Free Webinar

Thursday, February 1st 10:00am-11:00am (Eastern) 9:00am-10:00am (Central) 8:00am-9:00am (Mountain) 7:00am-8:00am (Pacific) REGISTER HERE Most real estate agents are completely unaware and unprepared for the next generation of real estate transactions....

Success in Seniors Real Estate Part 1 – Orlando, FL – 2024

Element Orlando Universal Blvd 8278 Universal Boulevard, Orlando, FL, United States

Succeeding in real estate in the coming decade means learning and implementing new and different skills. Many agents simply won’t be equipped when it comes to serving the senior client....

$149

Success in Seniors Real Estate Part 2 – Orlando, FL – 2024

Element Orlando Universal Blvd 8278 Universal Boulevard, Orlando, FL, United States

Success in Seniors Real Estate Part II is designed exclusively for agents who are serious about growing a niche serving the mature market. Learn dozens of strategies and proven methods...

$399