Skip to main content

CSHP MEMBER DIRECTORY

Certified Senior Housing Professionals® (CSHP’s) are specialists who understand the distinct late-life transition needs, wants, and goals of mature home buyers and sellers. CSHPs have completed rigorous training and possess unique skills and knowledge positioning them as preferred real estate professionals for mature clients and longtime homeowners.

It’s more than just a certification… it’s about purpose and passion!

Click on the map to see active Certified Senior Housing Professionals in that state.

[mapsvg id=”6242″]

Alabama

Dave Patton
Service Area: Hoover, Alabama
davepatton@kw.com
(404) 304-3293
%%contact.website%%
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Alaska

ARIZONA

Eva Marin
Service Area: Phoenix Metropolitan & Surrounding Cities
homesbyevamarin@gmail.com
(480) 734-7019
www.homesbyevamarin.net
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Arkansas

Alison Van Hecke
Service Area: Northwest Arkansas
Alison@lighthousegroupnwa.com
(479) 270-4007
www.lighthousegroupnwa.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

Return to Map

CALIFORNIA

Terri Dimond
Service Area: Santa Barbara County
terridimond@bhhscal.com
(805) 709-0934
www.terridimond.com

Christie Levander
Service Area: San Diego/Encinitas
christie@levander4re.com
(760) 632-9302
www.CoastalHomeSpecialist.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Ric Levander
Service Area:
richard@levander4re.com
(760) 408-2384
www.CoastalHomeSpecialist.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Michele Mesker
Service Area: All of San Diego County
michele@teammesker.com
(619) 980-6501
www.TeamMesker.com

Nancy Puder
Service Area: Pismo Beach, Arroyo Grande, San Luis Obispo, Nipomo, Morro Bay, Atascadero,
nancy@nancypuder.com
(805) 710-2415
www.NancypuderAssociates.com

Dayna Wilson
Service Area: San Francisco East Bay-CA
dayna@day-realestate.com
(925) 788-6582
https://www.day-realestate.com/
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Kinga Wulczynska
Service Area: San Diego
kingawulczynska@gmail.com
(858) 451-4919
%%contact.website%%
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Colorado

Aleta Antoinette
Service Area:
homesthatgive@comcast.net
(303) 229-9210


Larry Clarke
Service Area: Aurora Denver
larryc5213@comcast.net
1 (303) 521-7188
www.maturelivingtruthseries.com

Thomas Hall
Service Area: Denver metro
tomhall.srs@gmail.com
1 (303) 947-8067
tomhallsrs.com

Lee McCue
Service Area: Denver
Lee@McTeamProperties.com
(303) 859-0198
www.McTeamProperties.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

Return to Map

Connecticut

Susan Swain
Service Area: Southeastern CT
susanmswain@yahoo.com
(860) 625-1485
www.dependablerealtyservices.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

District of Columbia

Jan Brito
Service Area: MD, DC, VA
jan.brito@compass.com
(301) 646-5774
capitalseniorsolutions.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Laura Quigley
Service Area: Maryland, Washington DC
laura.quigley@compass.com
(240) 753-2208
www.capitalseniorsolutions.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

Return to Map

Florida

Lou DiBerardino
Service Area: Winter Park/Orlando
louisd@kw.com
(315) 569-6900


Mike Flahaven
Service Area: Orlando
mikef@yourfloridahaven.com
(407) 340-5291
www.yourfloridahaven.com

Mike Flahaven
Service Area: Orlando
mikef@yourfloridahaven.com
(407) 340-5291
www.yourfloridahaven.com

Paul Henderson
Service Area: Central Florida
paul.gtguide@gmail.com
(407) 617-6615
www.gtFlorida.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Lyn Henderson
Service Area: Central Florida
lyn.gtguide@gmail.com
(407) 617-6612
www.GreatTransitions.net
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Susan Herring
Service Area: Orlando Metro
susan@susanherring.com
(407) 461-5381


Beth Hurewitz
Service Area:
truebluebethy@gmail.com
(310) 940-3028


Shawn Woods
Service Area: Palm Beach County, FL
swoods@kw.com
(561) 569-0812
https://www.AgingWithGrace.Solutions

Lisa Zitani
Service Area: Central Fl.
lisarzitani@kw.com
(407) 714-1497
lisarzitani-realtor.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Georgia

Kelley Anderson
Service Area:
homeskelleyanderson@gmail.com
(470) 309-7430


Caroline Colonna
Service Area: Hall County
carolinecolonnare@gmail.com
(404) 680-5361
www.carolinecolonnarealestate.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Illinois

Helen Morgan
Service Area: Chicago and surrounding suburbs
morganhelen@att.net
1 (708) 712-8493
Www.Resource55.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Indiana

Helen Quick
Service Area: Northern Indiana and South West Michigan
helen@helenquick.com
1 (574) 220-7450


Cyndie Taylor
Service Area: Indianapolis, Central Indiana
cyndie@kw.com
317442314
cyndiesellsindy.com

Lisa Treadwell
Service Area: Indianapolis
lisa@indyreexperts.com
(317) 246-9966
www.IndyREExperts.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

Return to Map

IOWA

Mary Eikenberry
Service Area: Greater Des Moines metro area
marycoachingseniors@gmail.com
(515) 238-5225
www.maryeikenberry.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Angela M Veatch
Service Area: Des Monies
angela.veatch@cbdsm.com
1 (515) 494-2175
www.angelaveatch.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Kansas

Cyndi Humphrey
Service Area: Kansas City Metro - Licensed in KS and MO
cyndihumphreykc@gmail.com
(314) 239-4021
https://cyndihumphrey.kw.com

Doug Mitts
Service Area:
dougmitts@kw.com
(913) 636-1640


Terri Monrad
Service Area: Kansas City Metro area - Licensed in KS and MO
Terri@TerriMonrad.com
(913) 749-7221
www.TerriMonrad.com

Julie Spaulding
Service Area: Kansas City
juliespauldingkc@gmail.com
(913) 269-3928
www.juliespaulding.com

Laurie Ungles
Service Area: Wichita, Ks and surrounding area
laurie@laurieungles.com
(316) 644-5457
www.laurieungles.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Louisiana

Barbara Golden
Service Area: 70448
barbara@jennylazohomes.com
(504) 784-9424
 
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Maryland

Jan Brito
Service Area: MD, DC, VA
jan.brito@compass.com
(301) 646-5774
capitalseniorsolutions.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Susan Greco
Service Area: Maryland and Pennsylvania
susan@totalseniorsolutions.com
(410) 299-1491


Rachel Krall
Service Area:
rachel@rachelkrallco.com
(443) 955-0926


Brenda Lawson
Service Area:
brenda.lawson@kw.com
(301) 385-4853


Laura Quigley
Service Area: Maryland, Washington DC
laura.quigley@compass.com
(240) 753-2208
www.capitalseniorsolutions.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

Return to Map

Massachusetts

Claire Abate
Service Area:
claire@claireabate.com
(508) 965-4525


Blaze Johnson
Service Area:
blaze@blazerealestate.com
(978) 697-7429


Kelly Kurtz
Service Area: Central/North Central Massachusetts
kellykurtz@kw.com
(978) 302-8191
Kelly-Kurtz.com

Jeffrey Turcotte
Service Area: Central/North Central Massachusetts
jeffrey.turcotte@hotmail.com
(978) 888-3090
simplywellsimplyorganized.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Michigan

Tina Doyle
Service Area: Metro Detroit & Ann Arbor Areas
Tina@miseniorsmove.com
(734) 904-2841
%%contact.website%%
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Minnesota

Pat Lauria
Service Area: %%contact._ServiceArea%%
patlauria@edinarealty.com
(952) 234-0633
%%contact.website%%
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Missouri

Ted Gottlieb, Certified Senior Advisor®
Service Area: St Louis Metro
ted@trustinted.com
(314) 956-9477
trustinted.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Cyndi Humphrey
Service Area: Kansas City Metro - Licensed in KS and MO
cyndihumphreykc@gmail.com
(314) 239-4021
https://cyndihumphrey.kw.com

Willy Nelson
Service Area: Greater Kansas City Metro, KS & MO
teamwillynelson@gmail.com
(816) 820-4342
seniormoveskc.com

Belinda Olson
Service Area: Kansas City Metro, Both Kansas and Missouri
belindakolson@gmail.com
(816) 401-8190
TeamOlsonProperties.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Jay Phillips
Service Area: St. Louis
jay@thephillipsteam.com
(314) 791-7653
www.thephillipsteam.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Nebraska

Alicia Chrastil
Service Area: Lincoln, Omaha and Surrounding Areas
alicia@nebraskarealty.com
(402) 499-8147
www.AliciaChrastil.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

New York

Lisa Albinowski
Service Area:
info@pathwaytoseniorliving.com
(631) 793-7329
pathwaytoseniorliving.com

Lisa Albinowski
Service Area:
info@pathwaytoseniorliving.com
(631) 793-7329
pathwaytoseniorliving.com

Lorna Leibowitz
Service Area: New York Metro Area
lorna.leibowitz@compass.com
(917) 992-5350
lornaleibowitz.com

Patricia Mayo
Service Area: Long Island
pattymayomoves@gmail.com
(631) 624-4443
pathwaytoseniorliving.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Nevada

Brett Junell
Service Area: Reno, Sparks & Carson City, Nevada
Brett@junellgroup.com
(925) 963-0102
www.JunellGroup.com

Annette Junell
Service Area: Reno, Sparks & Carson City, Nevada
annette@junellgroup.com
(925) 963-5007
www.JunellGroup.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

North Carolina

Tracy Drakeford-Pierce
Service Area: NC-Triangle Area (Raleigh, Durham and surrounding communities)
drakefordpierce@outlook.com
(919) 257-8139
www.drakefordpierce.com

Freda Hamlett
Service Area: Central NC (Raleigh, Durham)
freda@milestonemoves.com
(919) 810-9551
www.milestonemoves.com

April Harbin
Service Area: Charlotte, NC/Fort Mill & Indian Land, SC
april.harbin@allentate.com
(704) 307-3394


Lindy Muse
Service Area:
lindy1217@gmail.com
1 (919) 818-3758


Nikki Rice
Service Area:
nikki@nikkiricerealty.com
(919) 641-4321


Raigen Stiefel
Service Area:
raigen@keytransitionscarolinas.com
(310) 430-3731


Karena Stipp
Service Area: Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill Triangle area
Karenastipprealtor@gmail.com
(919) 473-3676


Shuntrelle Thornton-Jones
Service Area: %%contact._ServiceArea%%
sthorntonjones@kw.com
(919) 264-5377
%%contact.website%%
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

OHIO

Kathie Currier
Service Area:
kathie.currier@cbws.com



Laurie Elsass
Service Area:
laurieelsass@gmail.com
(614) 571-2292


Regina Hill
Service Area: Columbus, OH
regina@royaltreatmentre.com
(614) 561-1621
reginarenderrealtor.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Regan Van Kerckhove
Service Area: %%contact._ServiceArea%%
regan@dwellcincinnati.com
(513) 720-1290
%%contact.website%%
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

Return to Map

OKLAHOMA

Chris Buckelew
Service Area:
chris@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(512) 705-9175


Kimberly Johns
Service Area:
kim@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(405) 589-5201


Cindy Manchester
Service Area: Tulsa, Jenks, Bixby, Broken Arrow, Owasso, Sand Springs
tulsahomebuzz@gmail.com
(918) 625-7441
www.TulsaHomeBuzz.com

Becky Seda
Service Area:
becky@sedarealestategroup.com
(405) 503-4387


Shannon Stiger
Service Area: Oklahoma City Metro
shannon@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(405) 708-7010
www.buckelewrealtygroup.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Sharyn Willard
Service Area: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Info@MatureTransitionsOfTulsa.com
(918) 605-1480
www.MatureTransitionsOfTulsa.com

Connie Williams
Service Area: Oklahoma
conniewilliamsgroup@gmail.com
(405) 613-6890
www.stetsonbentley.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Oregon

Sandra Williams
Service Area: Portland Area
sandywilliams@equitygroup.com
(503) 516-0410
https://sandywilliams.equitygroup.com/
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Pennsylvania

Linda Dutton
Service Area: Greater Phildephia, PA
linda.dutton@compass.com
(267) 980-3863
www.candacebrookshometeam.com

Nancy Etherington
Service Area:
netherington@kw.com
(610) 256-9113
nancyetheringtonhomes.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Julie Musser
Service Area: West Lawn/Berks County
julie.musser.realtor@gmail.com
(484) 824-0973
www.JulieMusserRealtor.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Texas

Bridget Bell
Service Area: Dallas Ft Worth
bridget@ebby.com
(214) 663-3247
bridgetbell.ebby.com

Cyndi Cummings
Service Area: Austin and surrounding areas to San Antonio
cyndi@cyndicummings.com
1 (512) 423-6782
www.turnkeytransitions.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Virginia Lazenby
Service Area: Sun City Texas, Georgetown, Round Rock, Pflugerville, Leander, Cedar Park Texas
realtor@virginiavaluesyou.com
(512) 818-0988
www.SeniorsLivingSmarter.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach
Amy Lester Jones
Service Area: Dallas, Plano, Richardson, Frisco
amylesterjones@kw.com
(469) 261-7544


Jennifer Lind
Service Area: San Antonio
jenniferlind1170@gmail.com
(210) 823-3021


Angela McCants
Service Area:
angela@daveperrymiller.com
(214) 207-4218
angelamccants.com

Elizabeth McNeel
Service Area: Houston, TX
lizmcneel@kw.com
(713) 826-2731
https://themcneelgroup.com/

Amanda Shamsie Vigil
Service Area:
amanda@shamsiesells.com
1 (512) 677-3300


Ingrid Sullivan
Service Area: Dallas and Tarrant County
ingrid@ingridsullivan.com
(817) 572-9696
sullivandfwhomes.com

Debra Williams
Service Area: Dallas/Forth Worth Metro
debra.williams@alliebeth.com
(214) 808-3338
%%contact.website%%
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Utah

Gina M Gonzalez
Service Area: Northern Utah
info@maturelivingresources.org
(801) 544-6829
www.MatureLivingHomes.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Virginia

Rachel Cheng
Service Area: %%contact._ServiceArea%%
askrachelcheng@gmail.com
(703) 457-7832
%%contact.website%%
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Return to Map

Washington

Return to Map