Skip to main content

CSHP MEMBER DIRECTORY

Certified Senior Housing Professionals® (CSHP’s) are specialists who understand the distinct late-life transition needs, wants, and goals of mature home buyers and sellers. CSHPs have completed rigorous training and possess unique skills and knowledge positioning them as preferred real estate professionals for mature clients and longtime homeowners.

It’s more than just a certification… it’s about purpose and passion!

Click on the map to see active Certified Senior Housing Professionals in that state.

Alabama



Dave Patton
Service Area: Hoover, Alabama
davepatton@kw.com
(404) 304-3293
%%contact.website%%
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Alaska

ARIZONA



Eva Marin
Service Area: Phoenix Metropolitan & Surrounding Cities
homesbyevamarin@gmail.com
(480) 734-7019
www.homesbyevamarin.net
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Arkansas



Alison Van Hecke
Service Area: Northwest Arkansas
Alison@lighthousegroupnwa.com
(479) 270-4007
www.lighthousegroupnwa.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

CALIFORNIA



Terri Dimond
Service Area: Santa Barbara County
Terridimond@bhhscal.com
(805) 709-0934
www.terridimond.com



Elizabeth Houghton
Service Area: Northern San Diego County and Southern Orange County
LizYourNextChapter@gmail.com
(760) 455-9028
www.NextChapterMovesMadeEasy.com



Christie Levander
Service Area: San Diego/Encinitas
christie@levander4re.com
(760) 632-9302
www.CoastalHomeSpecialist.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Ric Levander
Service Area:
richard@levander4re.com
(760) 408-2384
www.CoastalHomeSpecialist.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Michele Mesker
Service Area: All of San Diego County
michele@teammesker.com
(619) 980-6501
www.TeamMesker.com



Nancy Puder
Service Area: Pismo Beach, Arroyo Grande, San Luis Obispo, Nipomo, Morro Bay, Atascadero,
nancy@nancypuder.com
(805) 710-2415
www.NancypuderAssociates.com



Dayna Wilson
Service Area: San Francisco East Bay-CA
dayna@day-realestate.com
(925) 788-6582
https://www.day-realestate.com/
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Kinga Wulczynska
Service Area: San Diego
kingawulczynska@gmail.com
(858) 451-4919
%%contact.website%%
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Colorado



Aleta Antoinette
Service Area:
homesthatgive@comcast.net
(303) 229-9210




Larry Clarke
Service Area: Aurora Denver
larryc5213@comcast.net
1 (303) 521-7188
www.maturelivingtruthseries.com



Catherine Goza
Service Area:
cathygozarealestate@gmail.com
(970) 381-9141




Thomas Hall
Service Area: Denver metro
tomhall.srs@gmail.com
1 (303) 947-8067
tomhallsrs.com



Jim Holmes
Service Area:
Jimholmes@kw.com
(303) 475-7249




Lee McCue
Service Area: Denver
Lee@McTeamProperties.com
(303) 859-0198
www.McTeamProperties.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Nan Smith
Service Area: Kittredge
nansmith@kw.com
(303) 358-4775
www.seniorhousingprofessionalcolorado.com/
%%contact._CSDC2%%

District of Columbia



Jan Brito
Service Area: MD, DC, VA
jan.brito@compass.com
(301) 646-5774
capitalseniorsolutions.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Laura Quigley
Service Area: Maryland, Washington DC
laura.quigley@compass.com
(240) 753-2208
www.capitalseniorsolutions.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

Florida



Michael Flahaven
Service Area: Orlando
mike@yourfloridahaven.com
(407) 340-5291
www.yourfloridahaven.com



Paul Henderson
Service Area: Central Florida
paul.gtguide@gmail.com
(407) 617-6615
www.gtFlorida.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


LYN HENDERSON
Service Area: Central Florida
lyn.gtguide@gmail.com
(407) 617-6612
www.GreatTransitions.net
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Susan Herring
Service Area: Orlando Metro
susan@susanherring.com
(407) 461-5381




Beth Hurewitz
Service Area:
truebluebethy@gmail.com
(310) 940-3028




Elizabeth Logullo
Service Area: Greater Orlando
bethlogullo@kw.com
(772) 633-0670
www.gtflorida.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Joanie McManus
Service Area: Ormond Beach Volusia County
JMcManus914@gmail.com
(407) 310-2362




Bonnie Warren
Service Area: Orlando and Surrounding Central Florida Cities
BonnieWarren@KW.com
1 (407) 222-4508




Shawn Woods
Service Area: Palm Beach County, FL
swoods@kw.com
(561) 569-0812
https://www.AgingWithGrace.Solutions
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Georgia



Kelley Anderson
Service Area:
homeskelleyanderson@gmail.com
(470) 309-7430




Caroline Colonna
Service Area: Hall County
carolinecolonnare@gmail.com
(404) 680-5361
www.carolinecolonnarealestate.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Illinois



Helen Morgan
Service Area: Chicago and surrounding suburbs
morganhelen@att.net
(708) 712-8493
Www.Resource55.com



Betsy Phillips
Service Area: Northbrook, Chicago
betsy.phillips@compass.com
(847) 525-2111
https://seniorrealestateexperts.com/
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Indiana



Helen Quick
Service Area: Northern Indiana and South West Michigan
helen@helenquick.com
1 (574) 220-7450




Debbie Sakson
Service Area:
debbie@dsakson.com
(317) 523-7231




Cyndie Taylor
Service Area: Indianapolis, Central Indiana
cyndie@kw.com
317442314
cyndiesellsindy.com



Lisa Treadwell
Service Area: Indianapolis
lisa@indyreexperts.com
(317) 246-9966
www.IndyREExperts.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

IOWA



Mary Eikenberry
Service Area: Greater Des Moines metro area
marycoachingseniors@gmail.com
(515) 238-5225
www.maryeikenberry.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Kelly Musgrove
Service Area:
kelly.musgrove@cbdsm.com
(515) 554-8016



Angela M Veatch
Service Area: Des Monies
angela.veatch@cbdsm.com
1 (515) 494-2175
www.angelaveatch.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Kansas



Katherine Ambrose
Service Area: Wichita and surrounding areas
kambrose@kw.com
(316) 686-4500
www.EmpoweredSenior.org
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Tina Dyer
Service Area:
Tina@thedyerteam.com
(816) 506-9112




Cyndi Humphrey
Service Area: Kansas City Metro
cyndi.mbsgroupkc@gmail.com
(314) 239-4021
https:/cyndihumphrey.kw.com



Douglas Mitts
Service Area:
dougmitts@kw.com
(913) 636-1640




Terri Monrad
Service Area: Kansas City Metro area – Licensed in KS and MO
Terri@TerriMonrad.com
(913) 749-7221
www.TerriMonrad.com



Julie Spaulding
Service Area: Kansas City
juliespauldingkc@gmail.com
(913) 269-3928
www.juliespaulding.com



Laurie Ungles
Service Area: Wichita, Ks and surrounding area
laurie@laurieungles.com
(316) 644-5457
www.laurieungles.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Louisiana



Barbara Golden
Service Area: 70448
babsgold24@gmail.com
(504) 784-9424
 
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Maryland



Jan Brito
Service Area: MD, DC, VA
jan.brito@compass.com
(301) 646-5774
capitalseniorsolutions.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Susan Greco
Service Area: Maryland and Pennsylvania
susan@totalseniorsolutions.com
(410) 299-1491




Mary Illes
Service Area:
mary.illes@compass.com
(202) 642-2601




Rachel Krall
Service Area:
rachel@rachelkrallco.com
(443) 955-0926




Brenda Lawson
Service Area:
brenda.lawson@kw.com
(301) 385-4853




Laura Quigley
Service Area: Maryland, Washington DC
laura.quigley@compass.com
(240) 753-2208
www.capitalseniorsolutions.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Jennifer Tilghman
Service Area: Maryland-DC-Virginia
jentilghman@gmail.com
(301) 661-4472
TheTilghmanTeam.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

Massachusetts



Claire Abate
Service Area:
claire@claireabate.com
(508) 965-4525




Deborah DarlingRaphael
Service Area: Western Massachusetts
ddarlingraphael@kw.com
(413) 768-8683




Blaze Johnson
Service Area:
blaze@blazerealestate.com
(978) 697-7429




Kelly Kurtz
Service Area: Central/North Central Massachusetts
kellykurtz@kw.com
(978) 302-8191
Kelly-Kurtz.com



Kathy Mcstay
Service Area: MetroWest Massachusetts
kathy@kathymcstay.com
(508) 272-4487




Barbara Romero
Service Area:
barbaralromero@yahoo.com
(917) 992-0540




Jeffrey Turcotte
Service Area: Central/North Central Massachusetts
jeffrey.turcotte@hotmail.com
(978) 888-3090
simplywellsimplyorganized.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%


 

Michigan



Tina Doyle
Service Area: Metro Detroit & Ann Arbor Areas
Tina@miseniorsmove.com
(734) 904-2841




Patricia Gabrielse
Service Area:
purepattig@gmail.com
(616) 821-6498




Laura Kelso
Service Area: Grand Rapids and West Michigan
lauratkelso@gmail.com
(616) 724-7200
www.LauraTkelso.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

 

Minnesota



Katie Ashland
Service Area:
katie.ashland@compass.com
(612) 718-4843




Pat Lauria
Service Area: %%contact._ServiceArea%%
patlauria@edinarealty.com
(952) 234-0633
%%contact.website%%
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Missouri



Ted Gottlieb
Service Area: St Louis Metro
ted@trustinted.com
(314) 956-9477
trustinted.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Cyndi Humphrey
Service Area: Kansas City Metro
cyndi.mbsgroupkc@gmail.com
(314) 239-4021
https:/cyndihumphrey.kw.com



Stacy Nelson
Service Area: Greater Kansas City Metro, KS & MO
stacy@thewillyandstacyteam.com
(816) 536-1526




Willy Nelson, Jr
Service Area: Greater Kansas City Metro, KS & MO
teamwillynelson@gmail.com
(816) 820-4342
seniormoveskc.com



Belinda Olson
Service Area: Kansas City Metro, Both Kansas and Missouri
belindakolson@gmail.com
(816) 401-8190
TeamOlsonProperties.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Stephanie Parson
Service Area:
stephanieparson@kw.com
1 (314) 614-9731
parsonrealtygroup.com



Jay Phillips
Service Area: St. Louis
jay@thephillipsteam.com
(314) 791-7653
www.thephillipsteam.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Nebraska



Alicia Chrastil
Service Area: Lincoln, Omaha and Surrounding Areas
alicia@nebraskarealty.com
(402) 499-8147
www.AliciaChrastil.com



Bud Thomsen
Service Area: Omaha, Gretna, Elkhorn, Papillion, Bellevue & surrounding communities
budthomsen@gmail.com
(402) 212-2821
www.budthomsen.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

New York



Lisa Albinowski
Service Area:
lisa@lisabroker.com
(631) 793-7329
pathwaytoseniorliving.com



Lorna Leibowitz
Service Area: New York Metro Area
lorna.leibowitz@compass.com
(917) 992-5350
lornaleibowitz.com



Patty Mayo
Service Area: Long Island
pattymayomoves@gmail.com
(631) 624-4443
pathwaytoseniorliving.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Nevada



Brett Junell
Service Area: Reno, Sparks & Carson City, Nevada
Brett@junellgroup.com
(775) 432-6300
www.JunellGroup.com



Annette Junell
Service Area: Reno, Sparks & Carson City, Nevada
annette@junellgroup.com

%%contact.website%%
%%contact._CSDC2%%

North Carolina



Tracy Drakeford Pierce
Service Area: NC-Triangle Area (Raleigh, Durham and surrounding communities)
drakefordpierce@outlook.com
(919) 257-8139
www.drakefordpierce.com



Shirley Feuerstein
Service Area: Raleigh NC Triangle
seniorangelmoves@gmail.com
(908) 868-9330




Freda Hamlett
Service Area: Central NC (Raleigh, Durham)
freda@milestonemoves.com
(919) 810-9551
www.milestonemoves.com



April Harbin
Service Area: Charlotte, NC/Fort Mill & Indian Land, SC
april.harbin@allentate.com
(704) 307-3394




Rebecca Loding
Service Area:
becky@lodingrealty.com
(919) 548-8019




Lindy Muse
Service Area:
lindy1217@gmail.com
1 (919) 818-3758




Toni Peay
Service Area: Durham to Greensboro
info@homeexperttoni.com
(919) 625-2651
homeexperttoni.com



Nikki Rice
Service Area:
nikki@nikkiricerealty.com
(919) 641-4321




Raigen Stiefel
Service Area:
raigen@keytransitionscarolinas.com
(310) 430-3731




Shuntrelle Thornton-Jones
Service Area: %%contact._ServiceArea%%
sthorntonjones@kw.com
(919) 264-5377
%%contact.website%%
%%contact._CSDC2%%

OHIO



Janet Brewer
Service Area:
Janet.brewer@cbws.com
(859) 445-2396




Kathie Currier
Service Area:
kathie.currier@cbws.com





Laurie Elsass
Service Area:
laurieelsass@gmail.com
(614) 571-2292




Regina Hill
Service Area: Columbus, OH
regina@royaltreatmentre.com
(614) 561-1621
reginarenderrealtor.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Regan Van Kerckhove
Service Area: %%contact._ServiceArea%%
regan@dwellcincinnati.com
(513) 720-1290
%%contact.website%%
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

OKLAHOMA



Nikki Buckelew
Service Area: Oklahoma City Metro
nikki@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(405) 708-7010
www.buckelewgroup.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Rebecca Ivins
Service Area: Central OK
becky@beckyivins.com
(405) 722-3232




Kimberly Johns
Service Area:
kim@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(405) 589-5201




Cindy Manchester
Service Area: Tulsa, Jenks, Bixby, Broken Arrow, Owasso, Sand Springs
tulsahomebuzz@gmail.com
(918) 625-7441
www.TulsaHomeBuzz.com



Rebecca Seda
Service Area:
becky.seda@kw.com
(405) 503-4387




Shannon Stiger
Service Area: Oklahoma City Metro
shannon@buckelewrealtygroup.com
(405) 708-7010
www.buckelewrealtygroup.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Sharyn Willard
Service Area: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Info@MatureTransitionsOfTulsa.com
(918) 605-1480
www.MatureTransitionsOfTulsa.com



Connie Williams
Service Area: Oklahoma
conniewilliamsgroup@gmail.com
(405) 613-6890
www.stetsonbentley.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Oregon



Jennifer Jones
Service Area: Portland and surrounding areas
jennifersharpejones@gmail.com
(503) 421-0323
http://www.portlandseniormoves.com/



Kimberly Shute
Service Area:
kimberly@mmret.com
(971) 227-1302
www.lookinportland.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Sandra Williams
Service Area: Portland Area
sandywilliams@equitygroup.com
(503) 516-0410
https://sandywilliams.equitygroup.com/
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Pennsylvania



Linda Dutton
Service Area: Greater Phildephia, PA
linda.dutton@compass.com
(267) 980-3863
www.candacebrookshometeam.com



Nancy Etherington
Service Area:
netherington@kw.com
(610) 256-9113
nancyetheringtonhomes.com



Paul Hayes
Service Area:
paul@paulhayeshomes.com
1 (717) 421-4150
paulhayeshomes.com



Julie Musser
Service Area: West Lawn/Berks County
julie.musser.realtor@gmail.com
(484) 824-0973
%%contact.website%%
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Texas



Bridget Bell
Service Area: Dallas Ft Worth
bridget@ebby.com
(214) 663-3247
bridgetbell.ebby.com



Cyndi Cummings
Service Area: Austin and surrounding areas to San Antonio
cyndi@cyndicummings.com
1 (512) 423-6782
www.turnkeytransitions.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Jenn Dodds
Service Area: Cypress
jdodds@remax.net
(281) 974-7033




Virginia Lazenby
Service Area: Sun City Texas, Georgetown, Round Rock, Pflugerville, Leander, Cedar Park Texas
realtor@virginiavaluesyou.com
(512) 818-0988
www.SeniorsLivingSmarter.com
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach


Amy Lester Jones
Service Area: Dallas, Plano, Richardson, Frisco
amylesterjones@kw.com
(469) 261-7544




Jennifer Lind
Service Area: San Antonio
jenniferlind1170@gmail.com
(210) 823-3021




Kari Lindstrom
Service Area:
kari-realtor@sbcglobal.net
(817) 939-3564
www.karimehome.com



Damon Matusz
Service Area:
damonm.saltdfw@gmail.com
(972) 955-6030




Angela McCants
Service Area:
mccants10@gmail.com
(214) 207-4218
angelamccants.com



Elizabeth McNeel
Service Area: Houston, TX
lizmcneel@kw.com
(713) 826-2731
https://themcneelgroup.com/
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Utah



Gina M Gonzalez
Service Area: Northern Utah
info@maturelivingresources.org
(801) 544-6829
www.MatureLivingHomes.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%

Virginia



Rachel Cheng
Service Area:
askrachelcheng@gmail.com
(703) 457-7832




Peggi Howell
Service Area: %%contact._ServiceArea%%
peggi.howell@live.com
(540) 834-8412
%%contact.website%%
Certified Senior Downsizing Coach

Washington



Michelle Dawson
Service Area:
michelledawson@remax.net
(425) 232-1094




Mary Stevenson
Service Area: Olympia, WA. Thurston Co, WA
mary.stevenson@exprealty.com
(360) 742-7532
marystevenson.exprealty.com
%%contact._CSDC2%%