Skip to main content

CSHP MEMBER DIRECTORY

Certified Senior Housing Professionals® (CSHP’s) are specialists who understand the distinct late-life transition needs, wants, and goals of mature home buyers and sellers. CSHPs have completed rigorous training and possess unique skills and knowledge positioning them as preferred real estate professionals for mature clients and longtime homeowners.

It’s more than just a certification… it’s about purpose and passion!

Click on the map to see active Certified Senior Housing Professionals in that state.

Alabama

Alaska

Arizona

Arkansas

California



Christie  Levander
Service Area: San Diego/Encinitas
christie@levander4re.com
(760) 632-9302
www.CoastalHomeSpecialist.com

Colorado



Aleta Antoinette
Service Area:
homesthatgive@comcast.net
(303) 229-9210
%%contact.website%%

Connecticut



Susan Swain
Service Area: Southeastern CT
susanmswain@yahoo.com
(860) 625-1485
www.dependablerealtyservices.com

Delaware

District of Columbia

Florida



Lou DiBerardino
Service Area: Winter Park/Orlando
louisd@kw.com
(315) 569-6900



Michael Flahaven
Service Area: Orlando
mike@yourfloridahaven.com
(407) 340-5291
www.yourfloridahaven.com


Paul Henderson
Service Area: Central Florida
paul.gtguide@gmail.com
(407) 617-6615
www.gtFlorida.com

Georgia



Caroline Colonna
Service Area: Hall County
carolinecolonnare@gmail.com
(404) 680-5361
www.carolinecolonnarealestate.com

Hawaii

Idaho

Illinois

Indiana



Lisa Treadwell
Service Area: Indianapolis
lisa@indyreexperts.com
(317) 246-9966
www.IndyREExperts.com

Iowa

Kansas



Cyndi Humphrey
Service Area: Kansas City Metro
cyndi.mbsgroupkc@gmail.com
(314) 239-4021
https:/cyndihumphrey.kw.com

Kentucky

Louisiana



Barbara Golden
Service Area: 70448
babsgold24@gmail.com
(504) 784-9424
 

Maine

Maryland

Massachusetts



Claire Abate
Service Area:
claire@claireabate.com
(508) 965-4525



Blaze Johnson
Service Area: %%contact._ServiceArea%%
blaze@blazerealestate.com
(978) 697-7429
%%contact.website%%

Michigan

Minnesota

Mississippi

Missouri



Cyndi Humphrey
Service Area: Kansas City Metro
cyndi.mbsgroupkc@gmail.com
(314) 239-4021
https:/cyndihumphrey.kw.com

Montana

Nebraska



Alicia Chrastil
Service Area: Lincoln, Omaha and Surrounding Areas
alicia@nebraskarealty.com
(402) 499-8147
www.AliciaChrastil.com

Nevada

New Hampshire

New Jersey

New Mexico

New Mexico

New York



Lisa Albinowski
Service Area: %%contact._ServiceArea%%
lisa@lisabroker.com
(631) 793-7329
pathwaytoseniorliving.com

North Carolina



Lindy Muse
Service Area:
lindy1217@gmail.com
1 (919) 818-3758



Karena Stipp
Service Area: Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill Triangle area
Karenastipprealtor@gmail.com
(919) 473-3676
%%contact.website%%

North Dakota

Ohio

Oklahoma



Rebecca Seda
Service Area:
becky.seda@kw.com
(405) 503-4387



Sharyn Willard
Service Area: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Info@MatureTransitionsOfTulsa.com
(918) 605-1480
www.MatureTransitionsOfTulsa.com

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

South Carolina

South Dakota

Tennessee



Suzanne Eaton
Service Area: Knoxville
suzannesellstn@gmail.com
(865) 363-9198
%%contact.website%%

Texas



Bridget Bell
Service Area: Dallas Ft Worth
bridget@ebby.com
(214) 663-3247
bridgetbell.ebby.com

Utah

Vermont

Virginia



Rachel Cheng
Service Area: %%contact._ServiceArea%%
askrachelcheng@gmail.com
(703) 457-7832
%%contact.website%%

Washington

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Wyoming